We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Prettier than in pictures!”
Well Kept Complex!!!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Well Kept Complex!!!
LIVING ROOM with wonderful Fireplace and 55' flat screen 'smart' TV KITCHEN & DINING ROOM AREA
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Well Kept Complex!!!
LIVING ROOM with wonderful Fireplace and 55' flat screen 'smart' TV
KITCHEN & DINING ROOM AREA
SPACIOUS DINING AREA = 8+
REMODELED and CLEAN!!
ENCLOSED LOFT SLEEPS 4
2ND BEDROOM
COVERED SPA + SAUNA
SCENIC POOL AREA
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Mammoth Lakes, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sai krish...
1 review
“Prettier than in pictures!”
Reviewed 1 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Traveling with my younger one, wife & mom, we found this vacation rental in the last moment, and already were impressed by host's (Tom Carnahan) friendly and caring attitude. iota of doubt we had about the property just vanished as soon as we stepped in.

We found the rental in a pristine condition, with kitchen fully loaded (including coffee and kitchen towels!), and decently fast wi-fi. My 3yr old found the house enjoyable and my mom loved the fire place. Property manager (Hector) was very jovial and responsive as well. I remember Tom responding to my questions as late as 10PM!

There were minor qualms (broken jacuzzi for example) but these are minuscule compared to the property as excellent as it is. On next visit to Mammoth, we now know whom to call directly!!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2015
Sai,
Thanks for the "5 star" review. Sorry the Jacuzzi was under repair...
Please feel free to reach out again when you or your friends need a place to stay in Mammoth!
Tom
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marilynn7...
San Juan Capistrano, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great place to stay!!”
Reviewed 26 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This condo is beautiful and has every amenity one needs for a stay in summer or winter. Location is perfect: near the village, across the street from the Lakes Basin Path for hiking, walking, biking or running. It is also on the free shuttle stop.

The condo is spacious enough for three couples or a family.

Highly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location
Liked least: nothing not to like
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CA
Reviewed 12 September 2011 for a stay in September 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed 30 August 2011 for a stay in August 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ca.
Reviewed 11 August 2011 for a stay in August 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Aug 2011
Glad you had a great time. Look forward to welcoming you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Los Angeles
Reviewed 26 April 2011 for a stay in April 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Laguna Niguel
Reviewed 25 April 2011 for a stay in April 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing