We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Thank you for a great vacation”
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room with Flat Screen TV Living Room, Dining Room and Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Living Room
Living Room with Flat Screen TV
Living Room, Dining Room and Kitchen
Living Room, Dining Room and Kitchen
Dining Room and Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room from Kitchen
Bedroom
Bedroom (Other Direction) with Flat Screen TV
Downstairs Bathroom (Opens to Bedroom & Kitchen)
Stairs to Loft and Downstairs Bathroom
Loft
Loft
Loft with Flat Screen TV and Bathroom
Loft Bathroom
Wooded View from Balcony
Entry to Vacation Rental
Outside of Vacation Rental
Hidden Valley Entrance
Hidden Valley Outdoor Spa (Year-Round)
Hidden Valley Outdoor Pool (Summer Only)
Hidden Valley Sauna
Hidden Valley Sundeck and BBQ Area
Sherwin Mountains behind Hidden Valley
Hidden Valley Laundry Room
Hidden Valley Indoor Spa (Year-Round)
Hidden Valley Condominium Buildings
Hidden Valley Condominium Buildings
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mammoth Lakes, California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles
Reviewed 8 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Simi Valley
Reviewed 30 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Huntington Beach
Reviewed 17 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Huntington Beach
Reviewed 5 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Mar 2013
Thank you for your review! Due to feedback from guests, this homeowner will be replacing all beds in the unit this May. Look for a new Queen size bed in the bedroom and a King in the loft. We'll put new pictures up when the remodel is complete. We'll hope that you come for another visit to check out the place! Thank you again...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed 15 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$158
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Talk to the Manager
18779438666
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing