We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (990)
Filter reviews
990 results
Traveller rating
69
142
167
205
407
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
69
142
167
205
407
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
661 - 666 of 990 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2014

Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 May 2014

Date of stay: April 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Really nice hotel! I spent the last Thanksgiving there with my friends and it was really nice. All the people that worked there were very attentive. The bedroom was always clean and they have a bus that takes you to the mountains everyday.
One night, we arranged a dinner, with wine and some food that we brought, and had it in the lodge, close to the fireplace. It was very nice and we could get to know more people who were there too.
It's a nice place to go with your friends and also with your partner =)

Date of stay: November 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank anatsasso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2014

Used to be a local owned place. Got an $89 reservation over the phone. That went up to $130 when we got there, but they brought back to $89. Not a good vibe anymore. It's always been sort of a clean dump - but felt like it was my dump. Now it has lost that feel.

Date of stay: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lsise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

This hotel needs major renovation. Until February 2014, the friendly managers were making up for many of the hotel problems. Since March 2014, there are new managers, not at all as friendly as the previous ones, the rates have gone up 25% and the service has got much worse.

Date of stay: March 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
2  Thank Aurelio L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews