We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful, clean convenient quiet condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Main Living Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main Living Area
Dining area looking toward living oom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
Main Living Area
Dining area looking toward living oom
Pool and spa area
master bathroom
VIEW FROM 1 WINDOW
living room
downstairs bedroom
Master bedroom
kitchen
kitchen
Entry to home
deck
hallway
master bedroom
master bath
loft
loft
loft
deck
loft
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Mammoth Lakes, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Beautiful, clean convenient quiet condo”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Family friendly condo with lots of amenities.
The pool and surrounding areas are very inviting.
Plenty of Parking and is convenient.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2017
Thank you for the lovely review. It was a pleasure working with you..visit again soon. SallySchwerdtfeger
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joel M
1 review
“Perfect Stay”
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This was our fourth time staying in this lovely home. My family and I are very picky and this unit makes our stay a perfect fit to have a family time away. Decorated simple and tasteful. Close to the main stores and shops. So much of a stay for us is to have a place that makes relaxed conversation and game time happen naturally. Sally's place is the one for us!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for your great review. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope you visit again soon. Sally S
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sigrix
Hidden Hills, California
1 review
“Lovely Townhome”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This is the second time we have stayed at this
Townhome. It is conveniently located and has a
beautifully furnished interior. The owner is great to deal with and we will be back in the Fall.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2017
Thank you very much for your kind review. You, also, were delightful guests. I have enjoyed getting to know you and are delighted they you will be back. We try very hard to provide 5 star everything at a value price. Sally S
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cathy M
1 review
“Wonderful Woodlands 26”
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Our second summer vacation spent in Mammoth Lakes, CA, in the beautiful Woodlands 26 was awesome!! Sally was so sweet to us and helpful!! We loved everything about our stay and hope to make it a yearly tradition!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2017
Thanks so much for your great review. We try very hard to please our guests and enjoy getting to know our visitors. It is always a pleasure to work with you, Cathy. We feel that our frequent guests become a part of our townhouse's family. Sally
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frances A
Torrance, California
2 reviews
“Great family vacation home”
Reviewed 6 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Sally's town home was warm and welcoming for our family of 6 adults, 1 child and 2 dogs. We were so comfortable we didn't eat out at all! It's just a short drive to the market and restaurants and a short walk to the #5 stop on the Red Bus route.
Making the reservation was easy and Sally answered questions and took care of a minor problem quickly. We'll be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2017
It was great to hear that you will be back. Thanks for the great review and loyalty. Sally
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik K
1 review
“Big, clean, well-appointed, and inviting.”
Reviewed 23 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

I've been staying at this condo for 4 years now. There are so many great things about this property.

Eagle lodge is just short drive away which is great because that is always the least crowded lodge. The property always has plenty of parking and is well maintained (plowed and shoveled).

The layout of the unit is very useful for larger groups. The master and second bedroom are on the first floor, the kitchen, dining room, and family room are on the second floor with a full bath, and the loft (which is really a 3rd bedroom) is of course above. The kitchen is large and has everything you'd need to cook: pots, pans, slow cooker, etc. There is a nice big table to eat at. The family room has plenty of seating all oriented around the fireplace. And there is a balcony equipped with a bbq.

The property also backs up to a golf course so it feels very private. The hot tub, pool, and laundry are a short walk from the condo. The hot tub is pretty large and also well kept.

All the furniture is in great condition and very comfortable.The decor is exactly what you would like to see in a mountain getaway; it's classy and rustic.

I highly recommend this condo for your next adventure.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2017
Thanks for the great review. We love our return guests and try to take special care of them. We enjoy getting to know our regulars! Thanks for your loyalty. Sally
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StoatyMar...
Los Angeles, California, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Spacious Townhouse in Quiet Area”
Reviewed 11 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Two long blocks from Old Mammoth road, this is a very nice townhouse. Our favorite place to stay in Mammoth, this is our second or third year renting this place. Everyone loves it, we had 5 people and one small dog. Airy main floor with good kitchen and great dining area. Beds are very comfortable (subjective, of course, but important). We will be staying here again next February.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Mar 2017
Dear Guest, thanks for your nice review. We really appreciate your returning to our place several times for your trips to Mammoth. Also, you have been so easy to work with. We will continue to keep the townhouse as well maintained as possible. Thanks again, Sally
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing