We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Family and Pet Friendly condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Main Living Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main Living Area
Dining area looking toward living oom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
Main Living Area
Dining area looking toward living oom
Pool and spa area
master bathroom
VIEW FROM 1 WINDOW
living room
downstairs bedroom
Master bedroom
kitchen
kitchen
Entry to home
deck
hallway
master bedroom
master bath
loft
loft
loft
deck
loft
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Mammoth Lakes, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Robert J...
1 review
“Great Family and Pet Friendly condo”
Reviewed 24 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This was our 2nd time staying in this wonderful condo and we look forward to going back in the future. It is very cozy and comfortable and had all amenities to meet our needs during our stay. The location tucked up against the golf course is very peaceful and quiet and the views of the trees from the windows and patio made us feel as if we were in the woods. The open grass areas were perfect for playing games in the afternoons and allowed for plenty of space for our kids to run around and play ball outside. It is walking distance to a neat park and some favorite restaurants (One being The Stove!!). And, a quick drive to other local favorites. We had a great time and hope to rent from you again in the future!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Dec 2017
Thank you for the beautifully written review. We appreciate you becoming a return guest. Hopefully, you will visit our place regularly. We try to treat our regular visitors better than family and will continue to maintain our townhouse so that you will not be disappointed in future visits. Sally S
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect Townhome”
Reviewed 15 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The location was quiet and near the sites, hiking trails, and restaurants. The townhouse was very clean and friendly and we enjoyed just relaxing in the townhouse. We also enjoyed the spa in the complex. We would definitely stay there again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Dec 2017
Thank you for your kind and informative review. Hopefully, you will become one of our return guests. We give extra attention and discounts to our repeat visitors. You were very easy to work with and took great care of our home. Come visit again soon. Sally Schwerdtfeger
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Beautiful, clean convenient quiet condo”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Family friendly condo with lots of amenities.
The pool and surrounding areas are very inviting.
Plenty of Parking and is convenient.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2017
Thank you for the lovely review. It was a pleasure working with you..visit again soon. SallySchwerdtfeger
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joel M
1 review
“Perfect Stay”
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This was our fourth time staying in this lovely home. My family and I are very picky and this unit makes our stay a perfect fit to have a family time away. Decorated simple and tasteful. Close to the main stores and shops. So much of a stay for us is to have a place that makes relaxed conversation and game time happen naturally. Sally's place is the one for us!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for your great review. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope you visit again soon. Sally S
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sigrix
Hidden Hills, California
1 review
“Lovely Townhome”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This is the second time we have stayed at this
Townhome. It is conveniently located and has a
beautifully furnished interior. The owner is great to deal with and we will be back in the Fall.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2017
Thank you very much for your kind review. You, also, were delightful guests. I have enjoyed getting to know you and are delighted they you will be back. We try very hard to provide 5 star everything at a value price. Sally S
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cathy M
1 review
“Wonderful Woodlands 26”
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Our second summer vacation spent in Mammoth Lakes, CA, in the beautiful Woodlands 26 was awesome!! Sally was so sweet to us and helpful!! We loved everything about our stay and hope to make it a yearly tradition!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2017
Thanks so much for your great review. We try very hard to please our guests and enjoy getting to know our visitors. It is always a pleasure to work with you, Cathy. We feel that our frequent guests become a part of our townhouse's family. Sally
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frances A
Torrance, California
2 reviews
“Great family vacation home”
Reviewed 6 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Sally's town home was warm and welcoming for our family of 6 adults, 1 child and 2 dogs. We were so comfortable we didn't eat out at all! It's just a short drive to the market and restaurants and a short walk to the #5 stop on the Red Bus route.
Making the reservation was easy and Sally answered questions and took care of a minor problem quickly. We'll be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2017
It was great to hear that you will be back. Thanks for the great review and loyalty. Sally
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing