We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very friendly”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Motel 6 Philadelphia Northeast
Ranked #75 of 89 Hotels in Philadelphia
Reviewed 8 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Lorenzo S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Drew W, Hotel Manager at Motel 6 Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (155)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

55 - 61 of 155 reviews

Reviewed 7 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Lisa D R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Drew W, Hotel Manager at Motel 6 Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 March 2014

My friend and I stayed for one night and found it rather enjoying. The front desk staff was helpful during check in and check out. The room was a nice size and had a comfy bed. They served breakfast which was good. We would both recommend this place!!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WillR402
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Drew W, Hotel Manager at Motel 6 Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2014

WillR402,

Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again someday.

At your service,

Drew Williams
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank siedahkatrina1
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Drew W, Manager at Motel 6 Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank E D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Drew W, Hotel Manager at Motel 6 Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Lisa D R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 February 2014

I arrived at 1030pm, coming from working a long shift. I had company from out of town and we decided to stay at the Ramada. We heard good things and it was very close to my job.
I booked my room online in advance. When I arrived all I wanted to do was take a shower and lay down. Then I find out there's no hot water in the whole building. I went to the lobby and there were other patrons complaining about the lack of hot water and the front desk attendant said there was nothing he could do about it. So I had to partially wash with cold water and my stay was horrible. Uncomfortable. And I dont think I will come back.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Lydia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Philadelphia
20.2 mi away
Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Airport - Tinicum Blvd.
1.7 mi away
Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast
2.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Trevose
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast
13 mi away
Crowne Plaza Philadelphia West
Crowne Plaza Philadelphia West
#67 of 89 in Philadelphia
575 reviews
19.4 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Philadelphia Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Motel 6 Philadelphia Northeast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Motel 6 Philadelphia Northeast

Address: 11580 Roosevelt Blvd, I-95 exit 35/PA Turnpike 351, Philadelphia, PA 19116-3032 (Formerly Ramada Philadelphia Northeast)
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Philadelphia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #75 of 89 Hotels in Philadelphia
Price Range: £57 - £76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Motel 6 Philadelphia Northeast 2*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Motel 6 Philadelphia Northeast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Philadelphia Hotel Philadelphia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing