We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best yogurt in Philly”
Review of Yogorino

Yogorino
Ranked #45 of 90 Dessert in Philadelphia
Neighbourhood: City Center West
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: City Center West
Tel aviv/philadelphia
Level Contributor
24 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Best yogurt in Philly”
Reviewed 18 February 2014 via mobile

I LOVE Yogorino ! I come here at least twice a week. It's the perfect snack, reasonably priced, and the place is always very clean! The best toppings are the hard chocolate sauce with strawberries! YUM :)

Helpful?
Thank ShovalD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    6
    2
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
67 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Sorry They moved from Walnut Street”
Reviewed 29 October 2013

Yogorino is a guilty pleasure. It may also be healthy. The staff is kind of lackluster but the yogurt is the best. Quite a number of wet and dry topping to apply to your yogurt. There are sizes to fit anyone's budget and apatite. They still have the one off Rittenhouse and told me that they were moving to near U of P Campus. Absolutely delicious!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank litphyl03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
20 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Loved it!”
Reviewed 12 August 2013

Great way to cool off after a hot day and this yogurt was the best. Not your typical junkie toppings..

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank KatMel2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
100 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Gelato and Yogurt”
Reviewed 14 May 2013

We had the lemon and mango sorbet/gelato and it was a treat. Light, fresh and tangy. The restaurant was very clean and reminded me of pinkberry, offering a variety of toppings and a creamy yogurt project. Not sure it was worth going out of my way to find, but we certainly enjoyed our snack.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank 60745Mary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
24 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Best yogurt in the city”
Reviewed 13 April 2013 via mobile

This is the best yogurt in town- so fresh and great toppings. Get the chocolate that hardens- unlike anything I've ever tried, or the pistachio- yum!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dvellios
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Yogorino also viewed

 

Been to Yogorino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing