We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,352)
Filter reviews
3,353 results
Traveller rating
1,560
1,059
411
184
139
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,560
1,059
411
184
139
Show reviews that mention
All reviews filtered water great location front desk free snacks rooms are small liberty place center city chestnut street coffee machine rittenhouse square central location across the street business trip checking in bed was comfortable parking garage few blocks
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 3,353 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This Club Quarters is in a great location. Near shopping and restaurants, but on a smaller street and its quiet. The hotel is super clean, modern, high tech. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Best place to stay in Philly. Great price too.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Relax13640972337
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The room they gave me was very horrible , tv was broken the lights in the hotel was broken ,the bed was super uncomfortable bed slit in half ,shower made noises all night . I wasn’t treat right here for the amount of money i paid for this hotel i feel like i should of have gotten treated better.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Daydream59423270834
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

I had noticed this hotel chain in NYC but didn’t really know anything about it. When it came up on a search for hotels in Philly I looked at it in more detail and finally booked it as a prepaid on booking dot com. Contacted the hotel re parking and received a prompt response so easily found the correct garage then a short walk to the hotel. Checkin was easy and receptionist was very friendly. Room was a reasonable size and had 2 chairs, yay! Bathroom was on the small side but worked out fine. Noise level was fine most of the time so we had a nice comfortable sleep. Water dispenser by the lift was a nice touch as were the snacks in the lobby. Happy hour was also nice with complimentary wine and chips, dips and olives along with the regular snacks. Location was great within easy walking distance to City Hall, Reading Market, Rittenhouse Square, Franklin Institute etc. Would definitely recommend this hotel and the price was reasonable too.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank WeeLuv2Travel2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Also fruit and snacks. The rooms are small but are clean. The lobby is comfortable with a layout that offers some seperation if wanted. The staff is attentive. My go to when working Downtown. Location is great with pharmacy next door, a great deli within a block and lots of other choices nearby.

Room tip: Not for hanging out in your room.
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JoeC4198
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This is a modern, well-designed hotel in a great downtown location. Very comfortable. Staff is super-nice and helpful. I've been here twice and will stay here again. Free morning coffee in the lobby is a real bonus.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Explore20747307414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews