We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$146
Kimpton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$206/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$209
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$178
Kimpton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Internet
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$216/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$186
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$228/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$117
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$201
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$187
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Book now, pay at stay
US$191
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$149
Curio.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$183/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$159
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$166/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$301
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$279
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$325/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (635)
Filter reviews
635 results
Traveller rating
113
182
159
106
75
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
113
182
159
106
75
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsphiladelphia airportairport shuttlean early flightfree shuttlepark and flyshort stayhotel restaurantrefrigerator
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 635 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have just recently spent six nights at a hotel in New Jersey, the staff were amazing, friendly and approachable. Not here, it seems like you are almost a bother, both at the front desk and the bar. $11.00 dollars for a glass of wine, really! The room is old, the air conditioning unit is big, ugly, and loud. We were looking to watch Netflix, oops, our tv's are not smart, no Netflix, but you can rent a movie for $19.99 or $21.99, are you kidding me! After this stay i shall never stay at a Sheraton again.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank Carole K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric J, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you Carole for your feedback and I do apologize that your experience was not as expected. I do hope that you talked to the manager on Duty regarding your staff experience as this is absolutely not acceptable and would have been addressed immediately during your stay. The TVs are all brand new, purchased in 2016 and in regards to the movie system, we are actively working with ownership to change vendors.
Sincerely
Eric Jolikko
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Upon checking in and going to our room on 6/12/18, we opened the door to find a man lying on our bed. The staff was so perturbed the only good answer we received was the flight crews overstay. Well, don't you people check people out before reassigning rooms?! The front desk said "sorry" and gave us a coupon for a free drink at the bar. Never mind there were two of us and they gave us ONE coupon. We paid for the parking package which claims to have a shuttle every 20 minutes. After arriving home from Hawaii and enduring a 12 hour flight, we were left sitting at the airport for 50 minutes. Finally a shuttle came after we called the hotel twice. I was literally getting ready to dial an Uber. Then after we returned home, I discovered someone in the parking lot had hit my NEW car. A car that isn't even 7 months old. Never will I return to this establishment. Horrible, horrible horrible experience.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennifer G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric J, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you Jennifer for your review and I do apologize that your experience was not as expected. While I am uncertain why you were checked in to an occupied room, I will definitely investigate to find out the reasons why this happened as there are safe guards in place to prevent this from happening. In regards to the your car, I had a very similar experience at mall and I KNOW how frustrating it can be. It amazes me how rude and irresponsible some people can be especially when they knowingly have damaged/hit another car and leave no notes for contacting them. I do hope that you had a great trip though!
Sincerely
Eric Jolikko
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed four nights recently. Check in was a breeze. We attended a graduation so driving to the city was convenient.
The room was good size, beds were comfortable, and the shampoo etc was attached to the wall which was great way of eliminating single use plastic bottles.
Breakfast was not included, but the choices were plenty.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank 4historyandculture
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric J, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for the very nice review
Warm regards
Eric Jolikko
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018

We stayed here twice during our layovers in Philadelphia , and we had a very comfortable time. The staff at the reception was friendly & kind , and were more than helpful in storing our luggage for a few days ( which they kindly did at no additional charge ) . The airport shuttle was very convenient and is operational even in the middle of the night. The rooms were satisfactory , and the beds were quite comfortable.
We would love to stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Puhup_Verma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric J, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2018

Thnak you Puhup for the review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future
Sincerely
Eric Jolikko
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018

The hotel is very close to the airport and they do offer a free shuttle for those of you that are coming from the airport. It's not a super fancy hotel but it has everything you need. The employees are super nice and if you happen to leave anything at home like a toothbrush or toothpaste they will gladly give you some. The hotel is super quiet you cannot hear people in the hallway or the people in the room next to you. The beds are by far the best I've ever had in a hotel, they are super comfy!. Deidre and Destiny are super nice they always go above and beyond to make sure your stay is perfect.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cb632018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric J, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

Thank you cb for the very nice recogonition and review. Truly appreciated!
Sincerely
Eric Jolikko
General Mnager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews