We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Watch receipt”
Review of Super 8 Grants

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 Grants
Ranked #6 of 11 Hotels in Grants
Lewiston, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Watch receipt”
Reviewed 5 April 2014 via mobile

This was a very nice room with very comfortable beds. The breakfast was the most sparse I have ever seen at a Days Inn or Super 8. They also double charged my card and when they fixed it charged it again. Didn't seem to be able to fix it so American Express is dealing with it now.

Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
Helpful?
Thank Dblar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

311 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    50
    96
    72
    59
    34
See reviews for
100
98
44
41
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Visalia
2 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2014

Had to pull over in Grants, NM due to snow storm. Got a room quickly and easily. Room was very clean and staff was great. My stay was very enjoyable.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Steve L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newark, Delaware
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 January 2014

Super 8 Grants, NM is a great place to stay. It was right off the I-40. Very friendly staff. Very reasonable rate. Very clean room. Bed was very comfortable. Great TV channels. Indoor pool and spa was the best. Breakfast area was very clean and great breakfast. I stayed few days and staff was very attentive to all my needs. Will stay here again!!! Recommend 100%

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lydia t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 January 2014

Super 8 hotel in Grants, NM was the perfect place to stop by briefly after a long day of driving. It was right off of the interstate, and it was really close to a Denny's. Our room was very clean, and I can't say that I have one complaint about it. The price was even awesome, along with the friendly service.

Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank jvanderhofe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Grants
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Grants
Days Inn Grants
#7 of 11 in Grants
241 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 11 in Grants
148 reviews
1.4 mi away
Sands Motel
Sands Motel
#1 of 11 in Grants
103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Grants-Milan
15.8 mi away
Sky City Casino Hotel
Sky City Casino Hotel
#1 of 1 in Pueblo of Acoma
293 reviews
0.1 mi away
Travelodge Grants
Travelodge Grants
#4 of 11 in Grants
412 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Grants? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Grants

Property: Super 8 Grants
Address: 1604 E Santa Fe Ave, Grants, NM 87020-4006
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Grants
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 11 Hotels in Grants
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Grants 2*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Grants reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Grants
Grants Super Eight
Grants Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing