We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful stay”
Review of Super 8 Grants

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Grants
Ranked #7 of 11 Hotels in Grants
Reviewed 16 May 2014

Had a wonderful stay with super 8 in Grants, NM. The front desk clerk was very professional and friendly. Rooms were very nice and clean. The bed was very comfortable. I was able to park right in front of my room. Had access to both the inside hallway and parking lot from the room. Had a flat screen TV in my room. Great breakfast layout and great food choices. A heated pool and spa was very relaxing. This property is upgrading their rooms. I am very picky when I stay at motels and I could not find a thing to complain about. Keep up the good work.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lydia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (336)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

212 - 218 of 336 reviews

Reviewed 2 May 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Sherri L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 April 2014 via mobile

This was a very nice room with very comfortable beds. The breakfast was the most sparse I have ever seen at a Days Inn or Super 8. They also double charged my card and when they fixed it charged it again. Didn't seem to be able to fix it so American Express is dealing with it now.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
Thank Dblar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank lindsays17
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 March 2014

Had to pull over in Grants, NM due to snow storm. Got a room quickly and easily. Room was very clean and staff was great. My stay was very enjoyable.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Steve L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A Wyndham traveler
Arvada
1
Reviewed 27 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Laine D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Grants
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Grants
Days Inn Grants
#8 of 11 in Grants
258 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 11 in Grants
151 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Grants-Milan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Sands Motel
Sands Motel
#1 of 11 in Grants
110 reviews
15.8 mi away
Sky City Casino Hotel and RV Park
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#2 of 11 in Grants
164 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Grants? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Grants

Address: 1604 E Santa Fe Ave, Grants, NM 87020-4006
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Grants
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 11 Hotels in Grants
Price Range: £44 - £59 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Grants 2*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Grants reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Grants
Grants Super Eight
Grants Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing