We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Our regular Thanksgiving place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park
Ranked #6 of 132 Hotels in Jacksonville
Certificate of Excellence
College Station, Texas
Level Contributor
34 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Our regular Thanksgiving place”
Reviewed 30 November 2013 via mobile

Coming from out of town to spend the holiday with friends was always a bit strenuous until this place opened. This hotel has become our regular home away from home. What we like about it is that the staff that we met the year they first opened is still here.
Consistency is great to have and lets us have peace of mind about all aspects of our stay. The free breakfast is wonderful and the rooms are very comfortable.

Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank psu1alm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

671 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    433
    170
    46
    16
    6
See reviews for
260
150
57
165
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ft. Lauderdale
Level Contributor
52 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 November 2013

I stayed here for court in Green Cove Springs. Couple of minor problems: the A/C in the halls did not seem to work, one of the two elevators was out of order, and you cannot print pdf files in the business center. I had to print them at the front desk. When I say that the staff was great, I mean Ashleigh specifically. She took care of me and arranged for me to print out the cases that I need for court the next morning. Other than the above, no problems.
See my previous review.
I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lawyerboy7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York
Level Contributor
21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 November 2013

Second time staying at this location - - Clean, Pleasant and Comfortable Hotel.
Staff is great, front desk is helpful and always welcoming. Rooms are great - clean, quiet and beds with all the pillows are comfortable. Great breakfast room and food. The woman who manages the room keeps everything filled and is very helpful. And the fitness room is very good too... weights, treadmill enough to keep you conditioned while away.
Location is within 30 minutes to airport, St Augistine beach and outlets, Amelia Island

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jdspeed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 12 November 2013

Excellent experience. Nice Hotel with an above average continental breakfast. Rooms were clean and the staff was helpful. Very clean hotel. Check in and out took less than 2 minutes. Hotel is located less than a mile off the main highway. Many quality restaurants and shops within walking distance of this hotel.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Long Island, NY
Level Contributor
70 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 November 2013

We only stayed one night since we had business to take care of in Jacksonville the following day. From the time we checked in to the time we checked out, everything was perfect. The staff was professional, helpful, and friendly. Our room was spotless and all of the bedding crispy, clean, and comfortable. The lap top desk was a nice touch since I do like to work on my computer while sitting in bed. When we checked in, we were informed that breakfast was included in our room rate. We thought it would be a continental breakfast. Instead it was a breakfast buffet with just about anything you could want. The waffle batter is prepared for you and the individual cups for measuring the amount needed are provided with very easy, clear instructions. Hot oatmeal with all the fixings, western omelettes, fresh fruit, cereals, and assorted coffees, teas, pastries and muffins are some of the other selections. If you need assistance, there is someone there to help. The front desk staff are helpful with directions and knowledgeable of the area. There really wasn't anything else we could ask for. I was not aware how nice a Hampton Inn could be. Worth the stay if you're in Jacksonville!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank notjustbows63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montgomery, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 November 2013

Excellent property. Staff was particularly helpful, courteous, kind and responsive. My 84-year old dad was traveling with us, and they were very helpful with some of his special needs. Great location near interstate, but still very quite & restful. We LOVE having 3 different pillows and the comfy, wonderful beds. The breakfast array is impressive. Love the fresh, cut fruit and hot waffles. Will return!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Jeanne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
2 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2013

We couldn't have asked for better service or greater hospitality. The staff was so helpful in every situation we encountered. Our rehearsal dinner was in the conference room and it met every one of our needs. Thank you!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank JudyAnnL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jacksonville hotels
8.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville South-St. Johns Town Center Area
8.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Jacksonville South/I-95 at JTB
5.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Jacksonville-I-295 East/Baymeadows
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.3 mi away
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville Deerwood Park
0.6 mi away
Courtyard Jacksonville Flagler Center
9.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Jacksonville Deerwood Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park
Address: 13950 Village Lake Cir, Jacksonville, FL 32258-8459
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Jacksonville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Jacksonville
#8 Family Hotel in Jacksonville
#8 Romantic Hotel in Jacksonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park 2.5*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park Hotel Jacksonville
Hampton Inn And Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park
Hampton Inn Jacksonville
Hampton Inn Hotel Jacksonville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing