We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park
Ranked #7 of 133 Hotels in Jacksonville
Certificate of Excellence
Vero Beach, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
122 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Good place to stay”
Reviewed 22 December 2013 via mobile

Typical Hampton with nice and friendly front desk personnel, spacious room, convenient parking. Fridge and microwave in the room. Easy to find -- less than 5 miles off I-95 and close to several good restaurants. We'd stay here again without hesitation.

Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank QTandToots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

696 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    449
    177
    47
    17
    6
See reviews for
272
154
59
170
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Norwalk, CT, United States
1 review
Reviewed 15 December 2013

overall a very good stay, the only problem I have with Hampton Inn's are their breakfasts. I am diet restricted and their options are not the best for me. the room itself was clean and comfortable, the staff was pleasant and check-in was was quick and easy.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Michael E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clermont, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
479 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 122 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 December 2013

Alex at the front desk is one of the best staff members at a Hampton Inn I have ever experienced...I hadn't been there for a few months and he remembered me by name - incredible. Clean hotel, convenient location and a great experience......Consistent, consistent consistent is all I can say - need I say more?

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank spbuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Biloxi, Mississippi, United States
1 review
Reviewed 9 December 2013

Very clean and safe hotel Enjoyed the stay and would reccomend to anyone. Location was near Clark's Fish Camp. If you want to experience a truely unique dining experience, then try Clark's Fish Camp. It's like eating in the Wild Kengdom and the food is very good as well.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank WesToche
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 2 December 2013

Clean, neat, comfortable, from the parking lot arrival through the breakfast and departure. Pool and fitness facilities were nice, althought I did not have time to use them. Non-smoking facilty which is a must for my family.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
College Station, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 November 2013 via mobile

Coming from out of town to spend the holiday with friends was always a bit strenuous until this place opened. This hotel has become our regular home away from home. What we like about it is that the staff that we met the year they first opened is still here.
Consistency is great to have and lets us have peace of mind about all aspects of our stay. The free breakfast is wonderful and the rooms are very comfortable.

Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank psu1alm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ft. Lauderdale
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 November 2013

I stayed here for court in Green Cove Springs. Couple of minor problems: the A/C in the halls did not seem to work, one of the two elevators was out of order, and you cannot print pdf files in the business center. I had to print them at the front desk. When I say that the staff was great, I mean Ashleigh specifically. She took care of me and arranged for me to print out the cases that I need for court the next morning. Other than the above, no problems.
See my previous review.
I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lawyerboy7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jacksonville hotels
8.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville South-St. Johns Town Center Area
8.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Jacksonville South/I-95 at JTB
8.3 mi away
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville Deerwood Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Jacksonville Deerwood Park
5.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Jacksonville-I-295 East/Baymeadows
0.6 mi away
Courtyard Jacksonville Flagler Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park
Address: 13950 Village Lake Cir, Jacksonville, FL 32258-8459
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Jacksonville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Jacksonville
#8 Family Hotel in Jacksonville
#8 Romantic Hotel in Jacksonville
#11 Best Value Hotel in Jacksonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park 2.5*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, Priceline, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park
Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park Hotel Jacksonville
Hampton Inn Jacksonville
Hampton Inn Hotel Jacksonville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing