We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Jacksonville Hampton Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park
Ranked #5 of 133 Hotels in Jacksonville
Certificate of Excellence
Erwin, TN
Level Contributor
26 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Jacksonville Hampton Inn”
Reviewed 19 March 2014

This Hampton Inn is excellent. Very Clean rooms and nice area of Jacksonville (Old St. Augustine Rd.) The staff was very helpful and made our experience outstanding. The breakfast was good with several options. I have stayed here three different years and I rate this as one of the best Hampton Inns.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank rogersa1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

688 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    447
    172
    47
    16
    6
See reviews for
267
154
59
167
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cape Coral, United States
1 review
Reviewed 18 March 2014

I have enjoyed all of my many stays at Hampton Inns. The rooms are dependably clean and fresh. The staff is friendly, courteous and helpful. I have never had a bad experience at a Hilton or Hampton Inn. I can't say the same for another motel chains that I have used. Again, the rooms are always clean and the service is excellent.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank James F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 March 2014

The hotel is fine but the breakfast was mediocre. A woman who never left her stool told us there was no sausage, bacon or ham available. "What you see is what you get". Not much and not very good. No explanation was offered for this poor excuse of a breakfast. I realize many people are satisfied with anything for breakfast but please provide what you advertise.

Room Tip: Go out for a real breakfast!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank aLayabout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jessethibodaux, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park, responded to this review, 12 March 2014
aLayabout,
Thanks for reviewing our hotel. We take our reviews and guest comments very seriously and really do use them to better the experience for the next guest. I’m sad to hear you didn’t enjoy our breakfast and I’m sorry that you had a negative experience. Your experience is definitely not typical as most of our guests love our breakfast. We do provide exactly what we advertise and are constantly monitored by Hilton to ensure consistency across all Hampton Hotels. Our free, hot breakfast is served daily with fresh-baked waffles, hearty oatmeal with toppings, fresh fruits, bagels, muffins, cereal, and more. We also provide 2 hot items that rotate every day. Again, I do apologize for your experience and hope that you will return to our hotel again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm Harbor, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 28 February 2014

Visited this hotel for 2 days for a wedding, Room was very nice and staff helpful, I left my
pillow behind and they promptly shipped it to me! Rate was good. Convenient to everything. I would definitely stay there again,

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 555cathyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marlton, New Jersey
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 February 2014

We had a wonderful experience staying at the Hampton Inn. What a surprise at the amenities that were offered to us. The room was very clean and comfortable. We would most definitely look for a Hampton Inn every time we need to be away - we were so pleased.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Friends4ever616
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2014

Came here for work because it was close to my event the next morning. Used hotel for just one night, but it's a great hotel in a very pretty/new area. Staff was so sweet and attentive. Would definitely return!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jacky R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coconut Creek, United States
1 review
Reviewed 20 February 2014

I would recommend and would stay there again. Breakfast was good and a variety to choose from. The staff was very helpful and friendly. It was convenient to the highway, restaurants and stores if you needed them.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Beth G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jacksonville hotels
8.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville South-St. Johns Town Center Area
8.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Jacksonville South/I-95 at JTB
8.3 mi away
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville Deerwood Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Jacksonville Deerwood Park
5.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Jacksonville-I-295 East/Baymeadows
0.6 mi away
Courtyard Jacksonville Flagler Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park
Address: 13950 Village Lake Cir, Jacksonville, FL 32258-8459
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Jacksonville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Jacksonville
#8 Romantic Hotel in Jacksonville
#8 Family Hotel in Jacksonville
#10 Best Value Hotel in Jacksonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park 2.5*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Ebookers, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotel.de, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park
Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park Hotel Jacksonville
Hampton Inn Jacksonville
Hampton Inn Hotel Jacksonville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing