We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simply Right!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park
Ranked #7 of 133 Hotels in Jacksonville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 June 2014

No frills, No Motorcades, No Top Hats, but if you are looking for a clean, comfortable, business execute hotel this one certainly should be on your top 5 in Jacksonville. This hotels as a complementary breakfast (for everyone), a breakfast bag to go when you don't have time to stop in the cafe area. A small but user friendly business center. I generally get upgrades automatically before asking (nice not having to ask). The hotel people know me by name and are friendly to all. Again, there are no magic carpets, but certainly they know how to keep their customers happy. Great Job!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (719)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

421 - 427 of 719 reviews

Reviewed 30 May 2014

When we travel, we always try to stay at a Hampton Inn. This one was very nice and conveniently located to restaurants. We stayed for 2 different nights a week apart. Our room was clean and comfortable, though both times there was a "musty" kind of smell in each room we stayed in. Not sure what the cause was, but it wasn't so bad that it negatively affected our stay. The staff was friendly and the service good. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelinalongNC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

the Hotel is in a great location you cant go wrong, presentation/appearance in front was Hollywood like although there was a very large cockroach on the wall I didnt even call down, plus I was too tired to...there is sometimes you just have to pick your battles. I went on to Orlando and stayed in the Hampton inn so no problem. Everything about this establishment was top notch.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sean S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

I always try to stay at Hiltons. This hotel is one of the nicest, cleanest ones that I have stayed in. When I arrived home, I discovered that I had left an entire weeks worth of dirty clothes in my white pillow case that I left on the white bed! Not only were were they turned into the lost/found, but were mailed to me. Thanks again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cynthia h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

We find the Hampton chain to be the best of the Hilton family. We have stayed at most of them. Hamton seems to get it. Not to fancy, just good, clean and down to earth so to speak. Comfortable beds, breakfast included, internet included, great for business or leisure travel. This one was nice, clean, service was very good. Beds are always comfortable. We have not had a bad experience.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John C B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014

Rooms beautiful. Three night stay...Breakfast area very pretty but egg on a dry bagel with melted cheese was awful !
Come on you can do better..and never had bacon , but did have greasy sausage patties..
No eggs at all today...and fruit loops ? Are you serious..?

Dog outside all night barking and when I told desk clerk later in morning he just said " oh someone else said that. " gee...after no sleep that's it ?
Poor dog....poor me...ha

Room Tip: Ask for room facing back of hotel.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sunburn062
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014

Very nice hotel with easy highway 95 access, yet very quiet. Excellent service. Clean, modern facility with free in-room wi-fi. Bright, welcoming lobby with pleasant front-desk staff. Large gathering room for relaxing, watching TV or enjoying very good complimentary breakfast.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Glenn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jacksonville hotels
8.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Jacksonville South / I-95 at JTB
8.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville South-St. Johns Town Center Area
8.3 mi away
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville Deerwood Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Jacksonville-I-295 East/Baymeadows
24.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville-Airport
14.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Jacksonville Downtown I-95
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park

Address: 13950 Village Lake Cir, Jacksonville, FL 32258-8459
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Jacksonville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Jacksonville
#8 Family Hotel in Jacksonville
#8 Romantic Hotel in Jacksonville
#9 Best Value Hotel in Jacksonville
Price Range: £82 - £132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park 2.5*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park
Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park Hotel Jacksonville
Hampton Inn Jacksonville
Hampton Inn Hotel Jacksonville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing