We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service, comfortable, and Modern!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park
Ranked #7 of 133 Hotels in Jacksonville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 February 2011

I had a great stay while down for a few days to go to a friend's wedding and enjoy some much needed vacation time. The hotel is very modern. The staff is friendly and will help you with anything that you need. Great location.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank annonymous29786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mountaineer_9, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2011

Thank you for your recent comments regarding your stay at our hotel. We are glad that we were able to go up and beyond to make your stay one of the best ever. Hope to see you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (724)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

623 - 629 of 724 reviews

Reviewed 7 January 2011

Village Lake Circle address doesn't pop up on GPS so you need to pull a nearby address in order to reach hotel. But once there, very much worth the trip. Hotel appears new and it's large for a Hampton Inn. Clean, friendly, courteous. Nice side lobby that was filled with fruit (wrapped in saran wrap, too) for late travelers to grab a healthy snack. That was nice. Elevators a little slower than preferable but gets you there. Rooms were nice with comfy bed and good water pressure, room temp. Used the business center for their computer to access internet and that worked out well, too. And free breakfast is always nice. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alex G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mountaineer_9, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2011

Thank you for your comments regarding our hotel. We are very glad that we were able to meet your expectations. We are only 17 months old and the GPS should be coming up in the system very soon. Hope to see you again on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2011

This hotel is impressive to the eye, pleasing to the wallet and a definite stay if you are in the area. In fact, if this is a model for all future Hamptons as new hotels or refurbished hotels, please proceed to invest the capital to get it done. A wonderful stay.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mountaineer_9, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2011

Glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel. It's always rewarding to know that are guest are pleased with the hotel and we strive very hard to always go up and beyond with each visit to make sure it's your best stay ever. Hope that we will be seeing you again soon on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2010

The entire experience was enjoyable....the lobby, exercise room, dining areas, and rooms were above expectations. The staff, however, was the jewel in the crown! They went the extra mile to accomodate their guests,whether it be providing information on golf communities, sites in the area, or maintaining the best service within the facility itself!
I'll definately return on my next visit to Jax.

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank smilinsat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mountaineer_9, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2010

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We were very glad that we were able to go up and beyond to make your stay one of your best.. We take pride in each and every guest and it's guest like you that make it worth wild and hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2010

I love this hotel and staff. The staff worked to get us an early check-in, and they did it with a smile. The hotel is spotless, all employees we met were friendly and helpful, location can't be beat. Usual breakfast hot and cold with excellent coffee, or they offer breakfast bags to go if you're in a hurry. Would definitely return if in the area.

  • Stayed: November 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vetsmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mountaineer_9, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2010

Thank you for your response to your stay at our hotel. We are very glad that we made your stay one of your best and that you will be coming back to see us again soon. From me and the staff, thank again for everything.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2010

My husband was visiting his college friend on our way back from a cruise. Wow! New Hampton Inn. Totally up-to-the-minute decor. Spotlessly clean. The best mattress in our 12 days away. Perfect pillows. large bath with granite counters, large tub/shower. everything conveniently planned in room- mirrored closet door, iron and ironing board, flat screen TV, ample desk area for the business traveler. Very hospitable staff- always greeting the customer when arriving or departing and asking if you need anything. Safe, close parking-we left our extra luggage in the car with no problem. Well-landscaped. Outdoor pool- too cold to enjoy in the unusual cold snap they had (45 degrees). Large, well-decorated, high ceilinged breakfast room. There was a large wedding there and still more than enough space for all with couches, small tables with chairs and large high-topped tables with upholstered bar stools and huge flat screen TV for morning news .Nice breakfast with those great hotel malted waffles and egg bagal toppers + the usual fare. The breakfast lady made more food with the large group there. Great place to stay driving home from a cruise or for a stay in Jacksonville- the surrounding area is very nice suburban area with shopping, churches and easy access to Jacksonville.

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vissidarte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mountaineer_9, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2010

Thank you for your recent response to your stay at our hotel. We are very pleased to know that we were able to go up and beyond to make your stay one of the best. We take pride in trying to make each and every stay the best. Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2010

great place to spend the evening after long travel. clean, courteous, priced right. safe

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hotel1na1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mountaineer_9, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2010

Thank you for your recent comments regarding your stay at our hotel. We are very glad that we were able to meet your standards and hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jacksonville hotels
8.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville South-St. Johns Town Center Area
8.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Jacksonville South / I-95 at JTB
8.3 mi away
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville Deerwood Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Jacksonville-I-295 East/Baymeadows
24.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville-Airport
11.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Beach Boulevard/Mayo Clinic Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park

Address: 13950 Village Lake Cir, Jacksonville, FL 32258-8459
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Jacksonville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Jacksonville
#8 Romantic Hotel in Jacksonville
#8 Family Hotel in Jacksonville
Price Range: £84 - £152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park 2.5*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park Hotel Jacksonville
Hampton Inn And Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park
Hampton Inn Jacksonville
Hampton Inn Hotel Jacksonville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing