We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (655)
Filter reviews
655 results
Traveller rating
362
174
72
31
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
362
174
72
31
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews seven bridges great location movie theater business travel room was clean front desk staff nice hotel parking lot walking distance would stay here again excellent stay lobby area breakfast buffet fitness center enjoyed my stay staff was friendly hgi
Filter
Updating list...
149 - 154 of 655 reviews
Reviewed 13 April 2017

Always enjoy staying here my favorite hotel to visit staff is awesome . Go to the top is what you guys are doing each and every day. Keep things the way they are and you will be a winner all the time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 215marvinj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017

We visit Jacksonville two to three times per year for dance competitions. We stay at this property whether it is the "official competition hotel" or not. It is by far the cleanest hotel I have been in. The staff is phenomenal, every one of them go over and above. Their breakfast is great. Its not a huge buffet, but certainly a nice selection of hot and cold items for the size of the hotel. The staff remembers us when we return, which is awesome. The location is great - perfect for visiting St. John's Town Center. And did I mention the staff?? They are amazing.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MrsBTallahassee_Fl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2017

Great location for shopping at St Johns Town Center. Hotel was clean and the staff that greeted us were very friendly. Check in was efficient and brief. Breakfast was excellent and very busy. Would definitely stay at this location again.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 868micheleh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2017 via mobile

This hotel is very clean and offers a lovely breakfast. But the real bonus here is the staff. They remember your name and greet you like you are in a luxury hotel. This is a wonderful hotel for business travel.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sherri M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2017

Jacksonville was just supposed to be a stopover for us to our cruise port in South Florida, but our experience at this hotel was so great that our stay in Jacksonville turned into an enthralling destination in its own right. Beautiful modern lobby and rooms, fantastic customer service, one of the best pool/jacuzzi areas I have ever experienced at a hotel, and impeccably maintained. Breakfast was excellent (extra cost if not HHonors Gold using perk or using promo). Incredible restaurant for dinner right across the street called 7 Bridges Grille and Brewery - amazing food, beer, and service at very reasonable prices a few steps from the hotel. Large, comfortable rooms that are well equipped and offer very comfortable beds. Good fitness center. I expect to return to this hotel again and again! Wish I could give it 6 stars!

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Heather L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews