We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous Hotel - Wood Floors in Room”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville Deerwood Park
Ranked #4 of 132 Hotels in Jacksonville
Certificate of Excellence
Palm Coast, Florida
Level Contributor
96 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Fabulous Hotel - Wood Floors in Room”
Reviewed 7 August 2011

This hotel is the ultimate. I had surgery in Jacksonville and chose this hotel because of the wood floors to make my recovery feel sterile. What a wonderful location and the room and the hotel lived up to all of my expectations. Although I was not able to get out much, my caretaker was able to stop in at a couple of the restaurants located within this two-block town center. All new and a great location for a hotel. Hotel Indigo's are amazing. The desk service was extremely cordial, too. I love this hotel and would highly recommend it to others. You will not be disappointed!

Room Tip: Hotel is only 1-2 miles from the St. John's Mall -- Cheesecake Factory, etc.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FlaglerPalms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

515 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    358
    123
    23
    5
    6
See reviews for
145
137
34
127
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (102)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2011

Friendly staff an folks at the bar at all hours. Close to to some of the best restaurants and shopping Jax has to offer.

  • Stayed July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Wolfiesaurus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Parkland fl
Level Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 July 2011

I have stayed at the indigo hotel in Albany and thought it was nice so I chose to book here for a one night trip for UNF orientation. Thrilled we did. Beautiful clean rooms, great bar with food in lobby open until 11PM, St johns shopping 5min car ride away, the university is about 7 mins. Elevator was really fast (big perk if you ask me) nice big shower, comfy beds with plenty of pillows! And checkout/in took minutes. Only downside, parking on side of building, not super close. Not a big enough deal that I wouldn't stay again, I will be staying here on any return trips.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kiwiheather
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah, GA
Level Contributor
118 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2011

Stayed the night here and was VERY happy with the choice. It was a little hard to find a way into the parking lot, a little like a maze. I loved that the comforter was white, I could see that they were clean and not stained. The room was clean and very modern. Check-in and Check-out was very quick and easy. The room was comfortable and nice. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jtthjones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2011

Stayed for a quick overnight me retreat. Hotel was clean, loved decor & color palate & grounds. Relaxing vibe, not overcrowed , Pool and fitness were nice, but a little small. Near nice indulgent food spots within walking distance. Will stay again. Only thing missing is a mini fridge.

  • Stayed July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank travellover5606
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florida
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 June 2011

A fresh, colorful & unique modern deco....most striking. Location in Tapestry Park helpful with restaurants & some shops. Lakeside cafe & lake views from the floor to ceiling room windows truly lovely. Room layout different from the norm with the curved shower(huge) and closet & separate foyer. Extra special the Keurig coffeemaker & teak shower chair....bed & many pillows heavenly. A totally upscale boutique hotel.
Only one con....lack of fan in bathroom & the louvered bathroom door....did point this out to manager who is well aware. Oh...rec'd a phone call from hotel 4 hrs. after checkout reporting we had left a book behind & would we like it returned to us....unexpected, what great service. Yes, will return for sure.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank chad'smom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashburn, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed 12 June 2011

The Indigo for us was just wonderful. We spent our 1st anniversary there. Everything we needed was right there in the park , food, shoppping ,peace and happy spirits. The room was very clean and nice with laminate floors. Desk clerk and Bartender was very nice to us up on our arrival. I would recommend anyone that wants a slice of heaven this is it. The Hotel was Lovely for our stay.

Room Tip: We had a King room with a view of the Lake (nice)
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank edythe31714
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jacksonville hotels
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville South-St. Johns Town Center Area
8.1 mi away
Omni Jacksonville Hotel
Omni Jacksonville Hotel
#13 of 132 in Jacksonville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,825 reviews
0.2 mi away
Aloft Jacksonville Tapestry Park
Aloft Jacksonville Tapestry Park
#10 of 132 in Jacksonville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 476 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 mi away
Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront
2.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Jacksonville South/I-95 at JTB
1.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Jacksonville Deerwood Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Indigo Jacksonville Deerwood Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Indigo Jacksonville Deerwood Park

Property: Hotel Indigo Jacksonville Deerwood Park
Address: 9840 Tapestry Park Cir, Jacksonville, FL 32246-9226
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Jacksonville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Jacksonville
#3 Family Hotel in Jacksonville
#22 Business Hotel in Jacksonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Indigo Jacksonville Deerwood Park 3.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Indigo is a boutique hotel that delivers an engaging and sensible boutique experience without sacrificing service or style. Hotel Indigo provides guests with the best of both worlds – the refreshing design and intimate service synonymous with a boutique, along with the consistency and reliability of the world’s largest hotel company – offered at an affordable price. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Odigeo, IHG, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Indigo Jacksonville Deerwood Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing