We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New, Clean, and a Tremendous Value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville Deerwood Park
Ranked #3 of 132 Hotels in Jacksonville
Certificate of Excellence
Jacksonville, FL
Level Contributor
41 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“New, Clean, and a Tremendous Value”
Reviewed 16 September 2013

The wife and I decided to spend the night near the Town Center for a little mini-staycation. Found a tremendous rate online for Indigo and decided to take a chance after reading Trip Advisor reviews. Indigo did not disappoint. Tapestry Park is a cool little alcove of the Tinseltown area. Indigo is convenient, clean, and very nicely done. Huge walk-in shower. Perfect for what we were looking for and very close to movies and shopping. Would recommend to a friend and would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank whatwyatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

517 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    360
    123
    23
    5
    6
See reviews for
145
139
34
127
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (102)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
100 reviews
91 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 September 2013

The location of this hotel is great due to its proximity to restaurants, shopping and business offices. The lobby area is cute and cozy and with a vibrant bar area. The rooms are wonderful, comfortable bed, hardwood floors, huge shower, and a Keurig coffee maker...HEAVEN!!! The staff members were nice!

I highly recommend this location!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RondaJS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 September 2013 via mobile

This is a wonderful hotel with friendly staff and great value!!!! My favourite part was that they provide Aveda hair care products (it's what I use) and my room had a kruig coffee maker. I was impressed and will return.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SweetChickNamedDesir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 September 2013

We travel travel to Jacksonville at least twice a month to visit a sick family member. We usually stay at her house when we're there but it's old, small and not very comfortable, so I put out for a hotel this time. Aaaaaahhhhhhhhh! What a breath of fresh air! Although we were staying for one night, it was worth the money to be in a clean, modern and very comfortable room. This was the first time I was able to completely relax during my stay in Jacksonville.

The staff were great; very friendly and check-in was a breeze. Didn't eat at the hotel so I can't comment on the food.

There really isn't much to do in this part of town, but it is really cute and has plenty of restaurants and a movie theatre within waking distance. Hotel Indigo is pet friendly. I'm assuming that's why the rooms have hardwood floors, which I like much more than carpet.

You will love this hotel. It's hip, vibrant, and clean. I will be back.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lokie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delray Beach, FL
Level Contributor
374 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 September 2013

This is truly a fun hotel. The design of the rooms is different, and the colors are great! Very "hip". And the service is terrific and the prices are great, so what's not to like? Suggest anyone going to Jacksonville will be pleased with this facility. And the restaurants around it are great too!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Patbro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
USA
Level Contributor
144 reviews
87 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 606 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 September 2013

My wife and I highly recommend this hotel in this area of Jacksonville,FLA. The area around this hotel is beautiful for walks and little shops in a classy area. The rooms are very upscale with a mod-look. The staff, cleanliness, and food are great. I believe anyone would enjoy themselves here!!!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Stephen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Durham, North Carolina
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 August 2013

Great Hotel for dogs, especially for my new service dog. Front ask staff very friendly, clean, VERY ADA accessible with roll in shower and no carpet in room.
Hotel Indigo is now my family's favorite hotel chain!
K.Gunter

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank k g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JBO1982, Manager at Hotel Indigo Jacksonville Deerwood Park, responded to this review, 27 August 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review regarding your recent stay. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your visit and that you were able to bring your furry friend. Being pet friendly is an Indigo Hotel standard so look for our brand on your future travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jacksonville hotels
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville South-St. Johns Town Center Area
8.1 mi away
Omni Jacksonville Hotel
Omni Jacksonville Hotel
#13 of 132 in Jacksonville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,828 reviews
0.2 mi away
Aloft Jacksonville Tapestry Park
Aloft Jacksonville Tapestry Park
#9 of 132 in Jacksonville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 478 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 mi away
Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront
2.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Jacksonville South/I-95 at JTB
1.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Jacksonville Deerwood Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Indigo Jacksonville Deerwood Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Indigo Jacksonville Deerwood Park

Property: Hotel Indigo Jacksonville Deerwood Park
Address: 9840 Tapestry Park Cir, Jacksonville, FL 32246-9226
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Jacksonville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Jacksonville
#3 Family Hotel in Jacksonville
#22 Business Hotel in Jacksonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Indigo Jacksonville Deerwood Park 3.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Indigo is a boutique hotel that delivers an engaging and sensible boutique experience without sacrificing service or style. Hotel Indigo provides guests with the best of both worlds – the refreshing design and intimate service synonymous with a boutique, along with the consistency and reliability of the world’s largest hotel company – offered at an affordable price. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, IHG, Priceline, Expedia, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Indigo Jacksonville Deerwood Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing