We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville Deerwood Park
Ranked #2 of 134 Hotels in Jacksonville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 November 2013 via mobile

This hotel was everything I expected and more. The room rate was very reasonable and room itself was very unique and excellent. The area around the hotel was also very unique looking with lots of shops and restaurants within either a walk or a short drive. Did not try the hotel restaurant or bar but it looked nice. The Keurig coffee maker in the room is a nice touch. Will definitely stay here again. Thanks for a great stay!

Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
Thank Douglas H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (568)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

370 - 376 of 568 reviews

Reviewed 16 November 2013 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel while on business. Quiet, clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. I will stay here again. Convenient for business. Easy to grab a to go coffee on your way out. Front desk called me a cab. Very quaint area with some restaurants and shops.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
Thank BFACJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2013

A realy lovely hotel and great location, right next to the small lake - look forward to going back. Employees were very pleasent . Room was clean, quiet and had plenty of room also bed was extremely comfortable with coffee maker in room and very imporrtantly; great air-con

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jonathan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2013

Stayed here only one night but was one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in at this price point! Immaculate, fabulous front desk service and when we stayed to party in the lobby later in the night, the staff got us silverware, glassware, etc and never made us felt we were imposing. When I go to Jacksonville, I would not stay anywhere but here. SUPERB!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jjindahood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2013

A fabulous hotel where nothing is too small. Kind, friendly,attentive service. We opted for the Romance Pkg. which included Champagne and Breakfast in Bed for 2. Breakfast arrived on time, hot, cooked to order and delicious. King Bed has a pillow top mattress, not too soft and not too hard. Brent makes great martinis in the bar. Hotel is in a very quiet area.

Room Tip: Ask for a lake front rrom.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ROBERT F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013

Great hotel and great location, would go back in a heart beat. Employees attentive and willing to go the extra mile. Room was clean, quiet and had plenty of room also bed was extremely comfortable with coffee maker and coffee in room



Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank baja1313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2013

Stayed here 4 years ago while it Deerfield park was still being built. Beautiful then and beautiful now. Sparkling clean , trendy decor, on a big lake with walking path. A mix of attractive condos, restaurants and shops, along with this hotel make up Deerfield park in Jacksonville. Enjoy a glass of nice wine on the open patio overlooking the lake. AND pets are welcome! Yet, as stated, rooms and hallways, lobby are clean, clean, clean. In the complex is an excellent Thai restaurant called Lime Leaf whose interior design is peaceful and pretty. As a vegan, I was excited to hear that almost everything on their menu can be made vegan. But I guess that would be for another review. Many business people occupy this hotel so the upkeep is important and this is done very well. Staff is friendly and helpful. Only had the bagel in their breakfast cafe but my friend (vegetarian, not vegan) had the omelet and enjoyed it.

Room Tip: The king leisure room was plenty roomy with desk and all kinds of electronic hookups. Free wifi of...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vegankat123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jacksonville hotels
0.2 mi away
Aloft Jacksonville Tapestry Park
Aloft Jacksonville Tapestry Park
#10 of 134 in Jacksonville
525 reviews
7.7 mi away
Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront
1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Jacksonville Deerwood Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.1 mi away
Omni Jacksonville Hotel
Omni Jacksonville Hotel
#11 of 134 in Jacksonville
2,118 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville South-St. Johns Town Center Area
1.1 mi away
Sheraton Jacksonville
Sheraton Jacksonville
#37 of 134 in Jacksonville
53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Indigo Jacksonville Deerwood Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Indigo Jacksonville Deerwood Park

Address: 9840 Tapestry Park Cir, Jacksonville, FL 32246-9226
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Jacksonville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Jacksonville
#3 Family Hotel in Jacksonville
#22 Business Hotel in Jacksonville
Price Range: £80 - £153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Indigo Jacksonville Deerwood Park 3.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Indigo is a boutique hotel that delivers an engaging and sensible boutique experience without sacrificing service or style. Hotel Indigo provides guests with the best of both worlds – the refreshing design and intimate service synonymous with a boutique, along with the consistency and reliability of the world’s largest hotel company – offered at an affordable price. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, IHG, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Indigo Jacksonville Deerwood Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing