We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$213
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Crowne Plaza Jacksonville Airport Hotel(Jacksonville)(Great Value!)
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Jacksonville(Jacksonville)(Great Value!)
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riverdale Inn(Jacksonville)
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (613)
Filter reviews
613 results
Traveller rating
378
150
52
22
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
378
150
52
22
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor pool and hot tubstores and restaurantscomplimentary breakfastclean hotelgreat place to stayconvenient locationcomfortable bedswafflesexcellent hotelnice roomnight stayfront desk staffeasy accessstaff was friendlyparking lotshuttlejax
Filter
Updating list...
501 - 506 of 613 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2014

I had a relaxing stay, after serveral Dr. App., it was nice to come in to nice clean beds, and fresh towels. Quiet, and peaceful, I would love to stay at the same location, the staff went above quality of service I would have expected. Pool area was clean, workout room was nice and clean, could not have ask for more. Breakfast was nice also.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Annette G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Beach Boulevard/Mayo Clinic Area, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2014

We are so pleased that you found our hotel relaxing after your medical appointments. Our staff strives to make everyone feel at home.
We appreciate your business, please make us your home when you are in our area.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2014

We had a quick stop over in Jacksonville and selected this Hampton Inn because of it's proximity to the beach. It proved to be an excellent choice, very clean, above average breakfast and wonderful bed and a pleasant and welcoming staff.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
Thank PopPopRich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Beach Boulevard/Mayo Clinic Area, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2014

Thank you for choosing our hotel during your recent visit to the Jacksonville Beach area. Your business is important to us and is greatly appreciated.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2014

There may be other hotels slightly closer to mayo but this is the best. It is in a class above the others and just as convenient. Excellent shuttle service, nice rooms, clean;helpful, friendly staff. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank EFKaplan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Beach Boulevard/Mayo Clinic Area, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2014

Thank you for choosing to stay with us when you recently visited the Mayo Clinic. It was a pleasure to have you and we hope you will make us your home when your visit the area again.
Again, we appreciate your business, it is important to us.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2014

We were visiting the Mayo Clinic and decided to stay here after reading other reviews. Location is perfect, free breakfast was substantial and delicious and staff was absolutely wonderful. These folks know what customer service means! We have already booked our stay here for our follow-up visit to the clinic in February.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tampa_FLTampaGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Beach Boulevard/Mayo Clinic Area, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2014

We are glad you found this place and that we exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your review and for choosing the Hampton Inn & Suites, Beach Blvd in Jacksonville. We look forward to seeing you in February.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2014

We had to be at the Mayo Clinic for 10 days and this Hampton's staff made our stay exceptional. Very professional but personable. Can't say enough good things about this Hampton. They all became like family to us.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank CANCLady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Beach Boulevard/Mayo Clinic Area, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2014

It is our goal to make our guest feel at home and especially those that visit for extended days.
Your business is important to us and is greatly appreciated.
We look forward to having you visit again soon.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews