We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Will not stay there again.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville Airport
Ranked #18 of 132 Hotels in Jacksonville
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Will not stay there again.”
Reviewed 8 January 2012

Rooms clean. Only 2 staff friendly. Best staff member was the cook. They had the man cooking, waiting, and running room service all alone and he still remained friendly. Good man. Thank you.

  • Stayed January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank psychrn74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

564 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    252
    161
    81
    45
    25
See reviews for
140
139
50
200
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
Reviewed 27 December 2011

$79 got us a clean, newly renovated double room with comfortable beds. Perfect for a good sleep on a road trip.

  • Stayed December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rpcv79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overland Park, Kansas
Level Contributor
688 reviews
313 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 321 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 November 2011

This is a very average hotel. Rooms are somewhat clean. Hotel is quiet. It is close tot he airport. Several eating options close by, plus limited menu dinner at the hotel. Probably a good choice for the area.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bill F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pensacola, Florida
Level Contributor
36 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 October 2011

you can have the same type of room for alot less there is nothing special about this place go some where else and save your money.

Room Tip: You can have the same type of room for a lot less nothing special about this place
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kgar79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
100 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 October 2011

Quick airport location great for late night arrivals. I work in S. GA alot and prefer not to stay in the small towns I work in. This hotel gives you the convenience of the airport, lots of stores and locations across 95 and an opportunity to enjoy the ultra urban conveniences that Jacksonville offers that you do not get in Brunswick, Waycross or other points S. GA. The hotel is clean, well maintained, the breakfast is good. Room service is reasonable and well serviced. The room is nice, free wireless, mini-fridge and microwave and nice amenities. I would not even consider staying elsewhere when in S. GA or in N. Fla.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chulolaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
46 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 October 2011

I arrived late with family in tow, but the check in was fast and friendly. The bathroom was clean and so was the room. I had no issues with noise, and the ac worked fine. I visit JAX a lot, so I will visit this property again as I slept like a rock, and so did my family.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank captainnole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tallahassee, Florida
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 October 2011

Arrived late, not feeling well, and was greeted with genuinely concerned staff and well-taken care of. Facility appeared very clean. Dinner tasted excellent and portion was very generous. Shuttle to airport was on time and no hassle. I felt the staff went above and beyond to make my one night stay special and treated me as though I was staying a week. Only complaint is that the shuttle picking me up from the airport was quite delayed. Otherwise I easily would have rated the hotel with five circles. I'll definitely be back my next trip to Jacksonville and highly recommend.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank fredcatsmommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jacksonville hotels
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville-Airport
1.7 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Jacksonville Airport
0.9 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Jacksonville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport
Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport
#28 of 132 in Jacksonville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 788 reviews
0.1 mi away
Jacksonville Plaza Hotel & Suites
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jacksonville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville Airport

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville Airport
Address: 13503 Ranch Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32218-2455
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Jacksonville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#36 Business Hotel in Jacksonville
#38 Family Hotel in Jacksonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 111
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville Airport Hotel Jacksonville
Hilton Jacksonville
Jacksonville Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing