We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Jacksonville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Airport(Jacksonville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (640)
Filter reviews
640 results
Traveller rating
294
181
83
50
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
294
181
83
50
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskjacksonville airportshuttle serviceamelia islandnice hotelbreakfast was excellentan early flightshopping and restaurantscruise portnight's sleepone night staygreat place to staybusiness centerstaff was friendlyenjoyed my staywould stay here againeasy access
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
458 - 463 of 640 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2014

Very convenient place to stay when taking an early flight out of JAX the next morning. The room was clean, bedding was comfortable and all in all, a good place to stay and sleep, if that's all you're going to need for a room.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank USAWelder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

Easy access from I95 and from the outside a very nice facility. The lobby area is typical Garden Inn modern and well maintained. Front desk staff was outstanding, rooms were typical and well maintained with two exceptions - a/c had a banging sound when running sounded like the compressor piston needed repair. The bed was worse than bad. Not matter how one adjusted the firmness you had a trough on one side that made sleeping and even getting out difficult. The pool was outside - clean - but no towels - no umbrellas for shade. Dinner was a disaster the NY strip must have been bought from a NY shoe repair. Tough would be a complement. Break fast was well prepared by a good cook - service on the other hand was poor to say the least - we ended up getting our own silverware - etc. Coffee was luke warm and did I mention server should be unemployed. In the end all show no go. Did not know until on our way out that there was a longhorn steak house down the street. Oh well will not stay there on our way north so does not matter.

Room Tip: Check a/c and bed - eat elsewhere
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank disgusted012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

I made a reservation online for one night and my total was 94$ including tax
at the check in the hotel was clean and the room was ready and every thing was so far so good
at the check out... there was another Receptionist, when asked to check out.. she said in bad way that no body told her that somebody will check out and she was shouting when talking and very rude
and then they double charge me on the card even though I asked to pay cash on the check in
and the worst part was, they charge me 20$ some kind of tax even it wasn't shown on the reservation,even i went to so many hotels but no body charged me that 20 $ extra
any way that was my first time and for sure my lat time

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kinan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Every time I am in JAX I stay here . Great location and easy access on and off major highway to take you to beach and the landing area . Hotel has clean rooms and courteous staff . Hotel offers shuttle service to and from the airport in case it is ever needed. Breakfast was superb and I love the garden inns because the of the bar service and being able to have a late night dinner .

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ChristyFurr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

Check in was fast and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. I did not eat the breakfast it looked and smelled delicious ($9.95) as I was in a hurry. This location is close to the airport and within walking distance to two well know restaurants.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank georgias944
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews