We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Anniversary Lunch”
Review of Seasons 52

Seasons 52
Reserve with OpenTable
Seasons 52 is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #17 of 2,013 Restaurants in Jacksonville
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$31 - US$50
Cuisines: American, Contemporary, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: SR 9A and JT Butler Boulevard
Description: Located in St. Johns Town Center back in October of 2011. Features seasonally inspired cooking with every item less than 475 calories.
St. Augustine, Florida
Level Contributor
137 reviews
104 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Anniversary Lunch”
Reviewed 1 June 2014

Love the ambience here ...... The waitstaff is always knowledgeable ,caring, professional......
The food never fails , always amazing. Since it was our Anniversary they offered either a glass of wine , champagne , or a dessert ( one for each of us ) ..... Nice touch ! Definitely will go back again & again :)

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Michelle P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

449 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    253
    124
    49
    19
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Middleburg, Florida
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lunch”
Reviewed 1 June 2014 via mobile

Stopped by for a quick lunch while shopping at the St Johns Town Center and had the Buffalo Burger. It had a blue cheese crumble with a truffle sauce on top, awesome!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Randall O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
20 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great food in a great relaxing restaurant.”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

When ever we want to celebrate this is where we go to have a great time and a great meal. The service is excellent and the wine list is great. We have never had a bad meal here in the many times we have dined at this restaurant.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lew R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amelia Island, Florida
Level Contributor
179 reviews
152 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Seasons 52”
Reviewed 27 May 2014

had lunch Sunday at Seasons 52, Jacksonville and am still amazed of how well a great restaurant is run. Food continues to be excellent, service is superb, atmosphere is outstanding. Trevor was out server that day, very nice!

I will be back!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Harry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
50 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Lite lunch this is the place”
Reviewed 21 May 2014

Loved my salad and our server was the absolute best. Have been here many times and never had a bad experience. If you are looking for lighter food , business lunch (don't want that over full feeling, lunch with the girls. This is the place.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank ellenl7958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Seasons 52 also viewed

 

Been to Seasons 52? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing