We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stadium”
Review of EverBank Field

EverBank Field
Ranked #8 of 168 things to do in Jacksonville
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Fernandina Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
41 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great Stadium”
Reviewed 21 November 2013

A large and easy to access stadium. Ample space inside without feeling crowded. A variety of food choice is available. Had fun at the football game. Great people watching.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Patty-cake27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

419 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    227
    141
    35
    8
    8
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Stockbridge, Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
87 reviews
35 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Great Place to watch the game”
Reviewed 6 November 2013

Staff was friendly and helpful, many of them stopped to smile and ask if we needed anything on our way up to and down from our seats. We love sitting up high (there really aren't any nosebleed seats). Beautiful view of the river from our seats. Bathrooms everywhere, and lots of food choices. Only thing I can say that might be helpful is that there are more than one gate with the same number. That was a little confusing trying to meet people. Also, I was able to take in my reusable water bottle if I emptied out the water first.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Christina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
587 reviews
101 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 269 helpful votes
“Stay away”
Reviewed 6 November 2013 via mobile

We were insulted and offended by the security staff S.A.F.E. I have travelled the world and have never met such rude and mean people! The stadium really needs to search for a new security company. I will never return unless they make positive improvements

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Stelly3665
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, Georgia
Level Contributor
199 reviews
34 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“GA/FL game”
Reviewed 5 November 2013

FUN FUN !! The stadium was clean staff helpful and friendly. The view of the river is awesome. We rode the water taxi to the game walked back.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank TonyGA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fayetteville, Georgia
Level Contributor
1,090 reviews
247 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 424 helpful votes
“Great Stadium”
Reviewed 2 November 2013

I love visiting EverBank Field, when I come to watch the Florida Gator play the Georgia Bulldogs. The stadium is great. You can see the river and a few bridges if you are sitting at the very top.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Caleb J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed EverBank Field also viewed

 

Been to EverBank Field? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing