We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Helpful Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn Jacksonville I-10 West
Ranked #8 of 133 Hotels in Jacksonville
Certificate of Excellence
Royal Palm Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Helpful Staff”
Reviewed 13 August 2014

The staff ws extrememly helpful, we arrived in the wee hours of the morning, the front desk was very helpful and accomondating. As with most Hampton Inns the room was clean and welcoming, I can always count on the Hampton Inn quality!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Catherine K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

432 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    270
    114
    32
    8
    8
See reviews for
148
122
19
112
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Biloxi
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 August 2014

The staff members were very friendly and helpful. Very nice looking hotel, well kept inside and outside. The room was in excellent condition. The bed was extremely comfortable. Great hot breakfast. The price is very reasonable. The hotel was located close to the interstate but we weren't disturbed by any noise. I visit the city three times a year and will stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank William T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie L, General Manager at Hampton Inn Jacksonville I-10 West, responded to this review, 5 September 2014
Thank you for the "outstanding" review. We are always delighted to know that what we strive for everyday...giving our guests a clean, comfortable and enjoyable stay was accomplished!! We look forward to your next visit with us soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boone, North Carolina
Level Contributor
113 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 August 2014

we needed a place to stay on way to our fl trip we booked online and we did a great jo nice clean family place, large rooms nice beds all but the sleeper sofa little old needs to be updated a nice Starbucks in the motel , access to computers nice private pool

Room Tip: need a balcony on the higher floors
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JeanH357
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ft Walton Beach, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 August 2014

I would highly recommend this Hampton Inn to anyone. The staff is friendly, accommodating and rooms are clean and fresh. The General Manager is friendly and tries to make every traveler welcome and at home.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Wesley Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Douglasville, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 July 2014

My job requires me to stay at hotels throughout the country. Even though My company makes the arrangements for my stays on my behalf, they always mention quality. The majority of the stays have been at a Hampton Inn. I know the experience will be excellent.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Terrence G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 July 2014 via mobile

Came to visit with the grand babies and made last minute reservations. Rooms are nice and clean. Definitely recommend staying here. Places to eat and grocery store are near. Booking a stay again soon.

Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Brooke W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampa, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 June 2014

This Hampton is the perfect place to stay on Business when in Jacksonville area. Quite area but very close to downtown I do a considerable amount of business travel on the east coast. I like the Hampton brand; this particular location is always very clean and well run. If you are traveling to Jacksonville this is always a good bet.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Scott R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jacksonville hotels
15.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Jacksonville South/I-95 at JTB
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Jacksonville West/Chaffee Point
17.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville South-St. Johns Town Center Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville-Airport
11.4 mi away
Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront
20.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Jacksonville-I-295 East/Baymeadows
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Jacksonville I-10 West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Jacksonville I-10 West

Property: Hampton Inn Jacksonville I-10 West
Address: 548 Chaffee Point Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32221-4108
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Jacksonville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Jacksonville
#9 Romantic Hotel in Jacksonville
#10 Business Hotel in Jacksonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Jacksonville I-10 West 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotel.de, Booking.com, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HRS, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Jacksonville I-10 West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn i-10 West Jacksonville Hotel Jacksonville
Hampton Inn Jacksonville
Jacksonville Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing