We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Jacksonville-South/St. Johns Ctr.
Ranked #29 of 134 Hotels in Jacksonville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 July 2007

The homewood suites is a wonderful hotel in the st. johns town center area. We had a room on the 1st floor, very quiet, great breakfast. The room was a one bedroom suite with a full bathroom inside of the private bedroom. There was a sofa bed in the living room area, a small kitchenette with a full size ref. and stove top and microrave and a small table. The room was very nice and clean and still has that "new" feel. The town center and the hotel is part of a new development in this area that was built in 2005. The town center location makes for great shopping and dining all steps away from the hotel. My husband and I loved our stay and we are planning to visit again soon. I am very fussy about where I stay as for as the hotel being clean, this one is a great choice. The hotel staff is very friendly. Make sure you vist Ted Montana restaurant, great steaks!

  • Stayed: July 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
4  Thank gateway49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (651)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

636 - 642 of 651 reviews

Reviewed 6 August 2006

This hotel was fabulous. The place is brand new and located next to a HUGE shopping center. The room are clean....the beds comfy..the staff very nice.

Only complaint...there was construction going on next door when i visited in FEB. Thankfully, they didn't start working at an unreasonable hour and we were out of the room for most of the day.

  • Stayed: February 2006, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank NicoleinFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Fort Myers, FL
16
Reviewed 31 May 2006

Visited over Memorial Day weekend. Property is just less than a year old and everything is very fresh. The suite with two queen beds was quite large. Love having the living room seperate from the bedroom. Plenty of places to eat just a few steps away at the St. John's Town Center. I'd not hesitate to stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2005

Cannot say enough good things about this hote. Staff is very friendly and committed to the homewood hilton 100% guarantee. They really try to learn your name. Rooms were very new, bed ohhh so comfy. Breakfast and dinner salad and appetizers provided. Great location to the St. Johns Town Center. Mainly business travelers. But would be great for a family.

  • Stayed: December 2005, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank slpond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Ergun K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen N, Assistant General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Jacksonville-South/St. Johns Ctr., responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RepsolBird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 30 July 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: No vale la pena
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank GabrielK357
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 4 June 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jacksonville hotels
2.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Jacksonville Deerwood Park
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville South-St. Johns Town Center Area
1.7 mi away
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville Deerwood Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Sheraton Jacksonville
Sheraton Jacksonville
#35 of 134 in Jacksonville
53 reviews
1.9 mi away
Aloft Jacksonville Tapestry Park
Aloft Jacksonville Tapestry Park
#11 of 134 in Jacksonville
525 reviews
3.6 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Jacksonville Baymeadows
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Jacksonville-South/St. Johns Ctr.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Jacksonville-South/St. Johns Ctr.

Address: 10434 Midtown Pkwy, Jacksonville, FL 32246-7410
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Jacksonville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Business Hotel in Jacksonville
#23 Romantic Hotel in Jacksonville
#29 Family Hotel in Jacksonville
Price Range: £96 - £175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Jacksonville-South/St. Johns Ctr. 3*
Number of rooms: 119
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Homewood Suites by Hilton® Jacksonville-South/St. Johns Center hotel, an upscale hotel situated in the newest and most talked about shopping and entertainment destination in Jacksonville. Our all-suite hotel is only a 15-minute drive away from the city's fastest growing business district and an excellent choice for extended stay business or leisure travelers. Additionally, the hotel features a Suite Start™ hot breakfast buffet every morning, and an evening Welcome Home® reception (Monday through Thursday), where you can experience genuine Homewood Suites by Hilton® Jacksonville-South/St. Johns Center hospitality! Stay with us to experience exceptional service and our trademark Hilton hospitality. Make Yourself at Home.® ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Agoda, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Jacksonville-South/St. Johns Ctr. reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Jacksonville - South Hotel Jacksonville
Homewood Jacksonville
Jacksonville Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing