We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very satisfied”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville-Airport
Ranked #3 of 134 Hotels in Jacksonville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 February 2014

Room is clean and comfortable as usual. Staff is very friendly and courteous. We always enjoy the free hot breakfast in the morning which saves us time and money. We would definitely stay here again when we travel to this area.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (795)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

620 - 626 of 795 reviews

Reviewed 9 February 2014

We always stay at a Hampton Inn because we can be assured of the quality of the Inn and the room. Many times the distance we travel on a given day will be to make sure we end up at a Hampton Inn. This hotel did not disappoint and was up to the quality of the Hampton Inn brand.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Bonnie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2014

Short stay here on business but so glad I chose this location! Everyone, from the shuttle driver to the front desk and breakfast staff are friendly and make you feel welcome. The rooms are typical Hampton fare, comfortable and quiet. The breakfast is superb with everything from hot oatmeal (not instant) to fresh fruit, eggs, sausage gravy, and of course, waffles :) Internet is fast and free, two big pluses from me when so many chains charge for same. I highly recommend this location and will stay again if my travels take me to Jacksonville.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VanessaL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2014

Only stayed here one night to be close to the airport for a morning flight, but it was a nice place. Rooms are clean, staff are friendly. There is a free breakfast like at all Hampton Inns. There are microwaves and refrigerators in all the rooms. I'm glad my company frequently uses Hampton Inns when we travel.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2014

The hotel was very clean and the rooms were a nice size complete with a small refrigerator adn a microwave. No one was at the check in desk when we arrived in the evening and it took 20 minutes to find someone who worked there. Day time staff were always present, kind, and helpful.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank MLH51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2014

This was the best Hampton my wife and I have ever stayed in. The location is great, the hotel staff is totally courteous and professional. They go above and beyond to make you feel welcome. There is 24 hour courtesy transportation to Walmart, shopping, restaurants, movies, all of which is in a plaza less than 5 mikes from the hotel. A special thank you to Brandi (general manager), Lenore (front office manager), Nikki and Jared at the front desk, Edgar and Linda, who drove us to from the airport and the plaza.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Eric P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2014

very clean hotel and very nice employees. Great location and could walk to at least 3 different restaurants. Prime location for folks traveling down interstate 95 to destination like Miami, Disney World.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank Gregory S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jacksonville hotels
1.5 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Jacksonville Airport
16.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Jacksonville South / I-95 at JTB
24.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville South-St. Johns Town Center Area
0.7 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Jacksonville Airport
16.6 mi away
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville Deerwood Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville-Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville-Airport

Address: 13551 Airport Ct, Jacksonville, FL 32218-7265
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Jacksonville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Best Value Hotel in Jacksonville
#21 Family Hotel in Jacksonville
#31 Business Hotel in Jacksonville
Price Range: £85 - £137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville-Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville-Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Jacksonville-Airport
Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville-Airport Hotel Jacksonville
Hampton Inn Jacksonville
Jacksonville Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing