We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairfield Inn & Suites Jacksonville Butler Boulevard
Nearby Hotels
US$123
US$111
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$163
US$141
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Omni Jacksonville Hotel(Jacksonville)
US$147
Omni Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$90
US$88
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$81
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (251)
Filter reviews
251 results
Traveller rating
119
79
33
15
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
119
79
33
15
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskbutler blvdmeeting spacegreat night sleepmake your own wafflesroom was cleanstayed here for one nightfree breakfastcomfortable hotelwould stay here againthe breakfast areaking suiteother hotelsice machinehotel is locatedwaffle housestaff was friendly
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
190 - 195 of 251 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2013 via mobile

I stayed here on a business trip for 5 days. The staff were wonderful and so helpful. The room was very comfortable. I would definitely stay again on my next trip. The breakfast was brightened by the morning staff who treated me like family.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank idahokitty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2013

Made reservation for my son, first time college student, at a different hotel who turned him away. Thank goodness for Fairfield Inn and Suites....I can sleep tonight knowing my baby is safe.
Close to school and Marriott name for quality. Thank you so much.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2013

The staff were freindly, customer service focused.Javier, Sheree and Troy were very friendly and willing to assit you in any manner. The hotels condition of the lobby and rooms were excellent. when i come to Jacksonville, i will stay at this hotel.....

Room Tip: All the rooms were of top notch quality
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rich C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2013

On our way through with a family of 4, including 2 children under 10, this was an easy choice. Found a discount coupon in the Hotels Coupon book you see at some restaurants and gas stations. Coupon honored with no problem, but this is definitely not a discount hotel. Very comfortable and spacious room. Outlet had extra places for plugs, so we could charge all of our devices at the same time. Hot tub and pool were a wonderful way to end our day of being on the road. Ivy at breakfast was very friendly. The ONLY reason I am not giving it a 5 rating was because I could not get the hot water in the shower quite as hot as I like it.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aaflowers00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2013

I went on business trip with several others from our company. This is the first time I stayed at this hotel. I enjoyed every min of it. The hotel was very clean, Had great breakfast down in breakfast nook every morning for us, everyone was so nice and helpful! Housekeeping did wonderful job cleaning our rooms! awesome stay ! And only 15 min away from the beach!


Jen

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jennifer s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews