We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Jacksonville-I-295 East/Baymeadows
Nearby Hotels
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$155
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$119
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Omni Jacksonville Hotel(Jacksonville)
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$168
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$142
HotelIndigo.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (684)
Filter reviews
684 results
Traveller rating
417
193
50
16
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
417
193
50
16
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskbay meadowsseveral restaurants within walking distanceroom was cleancomplimentary breakfastconvenient locationwafflesgreat place to staythe breakfast areaeasy accessmayo clinicstay there againstaff was friendlyrestaurants and shoppingking roomoff the highwaynice hotel
Filter
Updating list...
509 - 514 of 684 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2014

We stayed at the Hampton Inn in Jacksonville on Friday, February 7th after driving over 14 hours from Ohio. We were cruising out of Port Canaveral the next day and wanted to get as close as possible to the port so we wouldn't be rushed the next day I chose the Hampton because the quality if pretty consistent no matter which one you stay in, and they have a good breakfast. Monica was at the front desk when we arrived. Even though she was busy our check in was very quick and efficient. One of our paper luggage tags tore off and she offered the whole tape dispenser so we could fix it. It was a little thing but indicative of the service. The room was nice, and we enjoyed staying there. There are plenty of places to eat around the hotel. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank empres1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jaxby1, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jacksonville-I-295 East/Baymeadows, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

We are so happy to hear you were able to take advantage of our wonderful park, stay and go cruise package. We were pleased to transport and pick your family up from the cruise port to ensure a pleasurable and stress-free experience. We hope to see you again for your next cruise!

Jennifer D'Amico
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2014

I stayed in this hotel for the first time and found very neat and clean. Internet speed is good. Good and healthy complimentary break fast. It has very spaciuos seating area in the lobby for break fast. Overall I liked this Hotel. Price is little expensive

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lakshmi L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jaxby1, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jacksonville-I-295 East/Baymeadows, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Guest room rates do flucuate depending on the date and time of year. We hope to see you again in the future!

Jennifer D'Amico
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2014

The Hilton Group of Hotels is a "Class Act"! It is great to be a Hilton Honors Member! Great people, great service and overall great experience where ever you go to stay accross America! From Business Trips to just having fun with family I can count on Hilton Hotels to be what we need to relax, be comfortable and afforable.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Wallace D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jaxby1, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jacksonville-I-295 East/Baymeadows, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Thank you for your loyalty as a Hilton Honors member. We certainly understand that you have choices while traveling and we thank you for selecting our property. We love having you here!

Jennifer D'Amico
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2014

Very friendly staff. Room and overall hotel were very clean. This place has the best shower I have ever found in any hotel, better than the expensive hotels we have stayed in on vacation. Comfortable bed. Variety at breakfast good but not extraordinary. Great location. Lots of restaurants and shopping close by.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank BMSBurlington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jaxby1, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jacksonville-I-295 East/Baymeadows, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

We appreciate you sharing your recent experience with us! Thank you so much for allowing us to host you while you were in Jacksonville. We hope to see you again soon!

Jennifer D'Amico
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2014

An excellent property. As the title says- no drama. A good location, with numerous restaurants within walking distance. Close to Interstate.

Hotel is very clean, staff friendly and professional, and in good repair. Nice breakfast buffet. An excellent value- unlike other properties that nickel and dime you for everything!

Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
Thank Fishers56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jaxby1, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jacksonville-I-295 East/Baymeadows, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon!

Jennifer D'Amico
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews