We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wyndham Garden Jacksonville
Nearby Hotels
US$146
US$111
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$155
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$179
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Omni Jacksonville Hotel(Jacksonville)
US$147
Omni Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$168
US$127
HotelIndigo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jacksonville Plaza Hotel & Suites(Jacksonville)(Great Value!)
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (949)
Filter reviews
949 results
Traveller rating
347
226
179
103
94
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
347
226
179
103
94
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjtb southpointwestern hotelsroom was cleanmayo clinicwafflespleasant stayfree breakfaststaff was friendlybwpetcleanlinessinterstatemicrowavehousekeeper
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
666 - 671 of 949 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2013

great hotel. Front Desk people could use so help. Need to be friendly. They act like they are at the DDS getting teeth pulled. Other than that its a great place. Now I'm just trying to get to 200 letters so, this thing will let me post and get done with my review. hope this is now long enough..............

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Christopher F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2013

My husband and I have stayed at this hotel several times when visiting family in Jacksonville, and it is always clean, friendly, and comfortable.the lobby is well lit, always spotless with plenty of luggage carts should you need them. The staff is always wonderful...getting extra pillows and towels as needed . SUPER attentive and friendly , and make you feel like they are GENUINELY glad you chose their hotel.

The rooms are always fresh and the bed is cozy. Sheets and pillow cases smell freshly laundered. Bathroom is spotless. The curved shower bar makes the shower feel roomy. I have stayed multiple times and have never had any complaints regarding guest noise, traffic noise , etc. Rooms are quiet.

FULL buffet HOT breakfast bar is included : eggs, sausage, waffles, biscuits and gravy, fruit , cold cereals, hot cereals, coffee, tea, juices.

The pool are is always clean and well manicured and open until 10pm for night time/ later check-in swimming.

I will continue to stay at this establishment. Five stars all around!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Erin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Hotel was nice, clean and secure. Rooms were clean, beds comfortable. Breakfast was nice. This hotel is located off of I-95, a little confusing to reenter I-95 but not a big problem. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Christina F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2013

Very good service, clean and well furnished room, well maintained. My stay was pleasant, and I didn't have any problems checking in or out. I have been here more than once, and have never been disappointed.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Debra L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2013

Very comfortable stay. The front desk staff was professional and friendly. The room was clean, spacious, and well maintained. The breakfast was well presented, with hot and cold items available. The attendant was busy keeping it clean and did not let anything run out. I was only here for one night, did not have a chance to check out the pool but noticed that the guest computer had a screen larger than some televisions.
I would definitely stay here again and recommend it.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ca_davies1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews