We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“11th hour check in with ease.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Courtyard Jacksonville Airport Northeast
Ranked #67 of 134 Hotels in Jacksonville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 July 2013 via mobile

Booked it from priceline in the car during our trip to west palm. Called 30min later to confirm checkin and to let them know we would be LATE... rolled in at midnight with two sleeping toddlers and check in was a swipe of the card and she gave me the key...fastest check in ever...less than a minute. We were in bed 10mins after pulling in! Great stay. And easy on and off to 95 too. Definitely will stay there again next year.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CUrob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (155)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

97 - 103 of 155 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2013

I choose Marriott Courtyard for their predictability and this one measured up. We stayed overnight while traveling on I-95. The location was perfect for access to restaurants and shopping therapy! Our room was on the second floor with a balcony that overlooked the very inviting pool and hot tub setting. Though we didn't use the facilities, I would definitely recommend them. Our room was quiet, spacious and clean. The beds were excellent, and I am very picky! The a/c and internet worked well. I felt safe leaving our belongings in the car overnight. Nothing negative to report. The front desk staff and others were all friendly, helpful and welcoming. Kudos to all.

Room Tip: Room 227 overlooking the pool was nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lizcoughlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2013

The front desk reception was great, although we arrived early she accommodated us by taking our bags and finding a room that was ready as quickly as possible. The room was clean and quiet as some others had observed, the location being near the airport was the key. The restaurants are a little distance away but they accommodated us by having the shuttle at our disposal for meals which was great. The fault I give the hotel and it's not a small one considering you stay at a airport hotel for the SHUTTLE SERVICE, WE HAD TO PAY A TAXI TO GET TO THE AIRPORT.

they have specific hours for the service and we had an early flight at 6:00 am with no service, being a lifetime platinum with Marriott I did not appreciate this and the fact that it was not mentioned on the hotel web site, hopefully at least that will be corrected in the future.

may stay againg depending on flight times, I guess.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SusanLuc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2013

Somehow Marriott is getting the formula right with these Courtyards. The hotel was clean and quiet, and everything worked. Despite being so close to the airport, and right across from the ice machine, I heard nothing and slept great. The staff at these properties around the country seem to be from the same mold; i.e., everyone was very friendly and helpful, which is quite refreshing to anyone who travels. Some hotels know they will never see you again, and at times treat you as such, but not this place. The Bistro also has the perfect balance of items, I preferred to eat in and enjoy the property's amenities as opposed to going out.

Room Tip: My room was on the second floor, right across from the elevator and ice machine, but I heard nothing...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2013

Other than the used toiletries left in the bathroom, the stay was good.
This hotel is in a great location, is clean, comfortable, and quiet. Parking can be a little crazy but I will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Meanderin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2013

This hotel is located near airport, retautanrs and right near 95. The staff were awesome, friendly and helpful. Enjoyed my stay there.highly recommend this hotel.*************dunkin donuts and dennts are within walking distance

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lashell627
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2013

The hotel is very clean and convenient. All the staff we have encountered - Vicky N, laverne at the front desk and shuttle driver Tony were very helpful and friendly. They made our stay a very pleasant one! We will definitely stay there again and recommend it to our family and friends!!! Many thanks to the wonderful staff who made our stay so enjoyable!!!

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ajvirginia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jacksonville hotels
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport
Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport
#21 of 134 in Jacksonville
864 reviews
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Jacksonville Airport
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jacksonville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Crowne Plaza Jacksonville Airport Hotel
0.5 mi away
SpringHill Suites Jacksonville Airport
SpringHill Suites Jacksonville A...
#58 of 134 in Jacksonville
50 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Airport
Comfort Suites Airport
#48 of 134 in Jacksonville
196 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Jacksonville Airport Northeast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Jacksonville Airport Northeast

Address: 14668 Duval Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32218-2460
Region: United States > Florida > Jacksonville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#52 Business Hotel in Jacksonville
Price Range: £90 - £153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Jacksonville Airport Northeast 3*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Courtyard Jacksonville Airport Northeast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Airport/Northeast Hotel Jacksonville
Jacksonville Courtyard
Jacksonville Marriott

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing