We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Jacksonville
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Jacksonville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (924)
Filter reviews
924 results
Traveller rating
168
183
197
166
210
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
168
183
197
166
210
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
655 - 660 of 924 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2014

For the price, this place is fabulous. Pros: clean rooms, equipped kitchen, friendly and helpful staff, well located, nice pool, yummy breakfast. Cons: tiny towels, loud upstairs neighbors, barking dogs down the hall.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank Alabama T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trisha D, Manager at Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Jacksonville, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at our hotel. I am glad to hear you had a great stay at our hotel! As a management team, we strive for ultimate guest satisfaction, and count on guest feedback so we may improve on guest satisfaction.

If there is ever anything I can do for you, please do not hesitate to contact me.

We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Trisha D, Manager at Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Jacksonville, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Trisha D, Manager at Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Jacksonville, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Trisha D, Manager at Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Jacksonville, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 July 2014

I could not believe the reasonable price until I checked in. Hotel in major need of maintenance. Musty smell in room. AC unit very dirty. We did see some signs of repair and improvement to exterior -pressure washing of pool area and rebuilding of exterior damaged walls. interior needs attention.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank Geraldine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trisha D, Manager at Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Jacksonville, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2014

Thank you for providing insight on your recent experience with our hotel. As you noticed we are in the process of making several improvements to our property. This will include interior and exterior plans. We look for reviews to provide insight, so I certainly appreciate your feedback. The next time you are in the area we would love for you to stop back again. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews