We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Jacksonville Butler Blvd
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hometown Inn & Suites(Jacksonville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tricove Inn & Suites(Jacksonville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (728)
Filter reviews
728 results
Traveller rating
329
233
89
42
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
329
233
89
42
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracker barrelbutler blvdwaffleshard boiled eggspet friendly hotelallow petsroom was cleanfirst flooreasy accessstay there againpool and hot tubother hotelsvery nice staybreakfast areastaff was friendlyvery nice hotelgreat place to stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
504 - 509 of 728 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
Destin, Florida, USA
2
Reviewed 6 February 2014

Our second multi day stay in the past two years, would definitely stay again when in the area. Be prepared for a bad cup of coffee in the AM, but Cracker Barrel is next door with a decent cup of coffee for $2.00 or McDonald's is within 2 blocks.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2014

We travel between NY and Fl. and have stayed here several times. It's a well kept hotel with quiet rooms. It's also pet friendly (no fee!) It's convenient to restaurants and I-95. The staff is extremely helpful and will give you printed directions to any of the sights you might want to visit in the area.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank JAKSALEX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2014

This is a Great Hotel with exceptional service and professional staff. Clean, friendly and comfortable with a Convenient location and easy on/off I-95. This is my First choice for Jacksonville Florida and it should be yours too. When in the area we will definitely choose this hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank GAS79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2014

We travel with two Springer Spaniels, so LaQuinta is our usual hotel of choice, due to the pet friendly policy. We have stayed in many LaQuintas, but this one was one of the best so far. We were looking for a place to stop en route from Charleston, SC to Florida, and chose this property over 2 others based on Trip Advisor reviews. The hotel is located very conveniently off the highway in a complex of other hotels. There are several restaurants right there (we literally walked across the parking lot to Cracker Barrel) and there are great places to walk the dogs. The hotel building is older, so more conveniently placed electrical outlets (for charging our phones etc.)would be nice, but wifi was free and easy to log onto. The room was spotlessly clean, and decorated nicely - I actually took a picture of a grouping of framed beach themed photos on the wall to share as a decorating idea. The staff could not have been more accommodating. We had asked for a first floor room with easy access to the outside for the dogs, which we got, but when we entered the room there were loud mechanical noises coming from the other side of the wall. Remembering that another reviewer had mentioned that there were some noisy rooms, we asked for a different room, and were switched right away. We had some issues with the keys not working consistently, but every effort was made to fix that problem too. I would definitely stay here again, and would recommend this property to any traveler seeking a clean, friendly place to rest after a long day's drive.

Room Tip: Avoid the room next to the service room on the first floor.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2014

La Quinta Hotel in Lenoir Avenue, Jacksonville, Fl., is one of the most professionally- managed hotels of the chain. The service is outstanding, as well as the breakfast. The staff works very hard to keep it top-notch. They allow us to keep our dog in our room, for free, and that is a plus. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank brazilia008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews