We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our Home Away from Home (With Latte)”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Jacksonville Butler Blvd
Ranked #23 of 133 Hotels in Jacksonville
2 reviews
“Our Home Away from Home (With Latte)”
Reviewed 16 May 2014

La QUINTA'S value is in the company's employees, who are courteous and friendly. Our complaint is in respect to upper corporate management who have failed to install a cut-out at the rear door exit of hotel to accommodate handicap patrons in the loading and unloading of luggage from the luggage cart.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank 557jacquelinec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

678 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    309
    223
    80
    38
    28
See reviews for
244
155
58
118
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (58)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Coral springs, United States
1 review
Reviewed 13 May 2014

wonderful experience! The hotel was very clean, the staff was very helpful and the location was very central. We'll definitely stay here again!!! Our son has started at the University of North Florida and since we live in South Florida, we're going to be making frequent trips to the Jacksonville area and we'll definitely be staying at this La Quinta many, many times.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Francisco G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
newton, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 May 2014

the night time clerk was rude and did not know the system well. took 30 min to check in she kept starting over. She never greeted us and acted like we were bothering her night. The bathroom needed to be cleaner hair in the tub and on the floor.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
2 Thank Shannon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pensacola, United States
1 review
Reviewed 11 May 2014

This La Quinta Inn is very accommodating and comfortable. I love the pillow top beds. The breakfast is well laid out and replenished in a timely manner. The hotel is right beside Cracker Barrel, and is easily accessible from I-95 in the Jacksonville area.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Melissa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florida
Level 6 Contributor
248 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 May 2014

LaQuinta allows dogs. We travel with two dogs, who, after thoroughly sniffing the room, have no problems in LaQuintas. Beds are very good; sometimes pillows too hard. Rooms are very clean and well appointed, with plenty of outlets for charging electronics. Always just off major roads. Decent areas for walking the dogs.

Room Tip: Dogs are assigned to first floor rooms, when possible. Makes for fast exits to the walking areas.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Steve G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
puerto rico
Level 6 Contributor
158 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 May 2014

went to a meeting I Jacksonville on April I looked for an inexpensive hotel but with good reviews and decided on La Quinta. Service was quick and kind, room and bath clean, bed comfortable, location was good also. There are gas stations and restaurants near by. There is a pool as well. Property seemed to be recently renovated. there is free parking, free wifi, free basic breakfast. Really bang fperfect for the price. Cant complain.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank oestepr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dothan, United States
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 May 2014

Everything about this hotel is excellent: location, price, buffet, rooms, pool, staff. I will definitely be staying here again! Came down for the weekend and stayed here for two nights, slept great. Everything was well kept (clean), the staff was very friendly, the breakfast buffet was good and the location is close to almost everything as well as alternative dining (you also get a 10% discount at the Applebee's which is in walking distance).

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Ciara L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jacksonville hotels
0.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Jacksonville
0.8 mi away
Candlewood Suites Jacksonville
Candlewood Suites Jacksonville
#47 of 133 in Jacksonville
184 reviews
0.5 mi away
Wyndham Garden Jacksonville
Wyndham Garden Jacksonville
#64 of 133 in Jacksonville
833 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Jacksonville South/I-95 at JTB
2.8 mi away
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville Deerwood Park
9.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jacksonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Jacksonville Butler Blvd? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Jacksonville Butler Blvd

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Jacksonville Butler Blvd
Address: 4686 Lenoir Ave S, Jacksonville, FL 32216-4033
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Jacksonville
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Romantic Hotel in Jacksonville
#13 Best Value Hotel in Jacksonville
#16 Family Hotel in Jacksonville
#33 Business Hotel in Jacksonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Jacksonville Butler Blvd 2.5*
Number of rooms: 131
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The La Quinta Inn & Suites Jacksonville Butler Blvd. was recently named a 2011 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence award winner!NEW! Flat-panel TVs with 30 channels of HD programming. Easy-access Plug-and-Play feature makes it simple to connect electronics.The La Quinta Inn & Suites Jacksonville Butler Blvd. is east of the St. Johns River, just minutes from the University of North Florida,...see more area sand beaches and downtown. Drive north to the Jacksonville Landing for dining and entertainment, the Jacksonville Zoo, Cummer Museum of Art & Gardens, and Alltel Stadium (Jacksonville Jaguars and the Gator Bowl). There are acres of challenging golf courses nearby, and shopping at Edwin Watts Golf Store and the Avenues Mall. You can easily access Dave and Busters for food, drink, video games and simulators. The La Quinta Inn & Suites Jacksonville Butler Blvd has a heated swimming pool (open year around) and relaxing hot tub in a resort-style courtyard, with plenty of shade umbrellas. Our fitness center is well-equipped, like our spacious rooms. We provide a Free Bright Side BreakfastTM for you each morning. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, LaQuinta, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Jacksonville Butler Blvd reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Jacksonville Butler Boulevard
La Quinta Inn & Suites Jacksonville Butler Boulevard Hotel Jacksonville
La Quinta Jacksonville
Jacksonville La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing