We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good pizza!”

Geno's Pizza and Burgers
Ranked #22 of 101 Restaurants in Astoria
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Delivery, Takeout
Description: Great burgers in Astoria. Great Service. 503-325-4927
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Good pizza!”
Reviewed 27 September 2013

Great pizza place for families- great service, great pizza! Has TV to watch the game and video games for kiddos-

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank alivnelve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

135 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    53
    61
    10
    5
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver, BC Canada
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Good value for the dollar”
Reviewed 19 September 2013

The food was plentiful and tasty. We ordered take out and went back a couple of days later but the restaurant was full and did not want to wait. Have eaten a lot of pizza in my time and thought it was really good. Not too greasy and the crust was cooked to perfection.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Sweets70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hollis, Oklahoma
Level 6 Contributor
260 reviews
151 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Very good pizza”
Reviewed 3 September 2013

This restaurant was recommended by our hotel staff and my family and I were impressed. I recommend the pizza. Salad bar lacked alot

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Paladine5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Woodburn, oregon
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great food and good selection”
Reviewed 19 August 2013

Had a late meal there of mushroom burger and onion rings.
Burger was cooked just to my likings. onion rings were tasty but not greasy.
Will eat there again when I am in Astoria

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great service and amazing pizza!”
Reviewed 6 August 2013 via mobile

The service was great. The food was amazing. The atmosphere was nice. Lots of pictures of past accomplishments on the high school. This was a great place to eat!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Digitized
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Geno's Pizza and Burgers also viewed

 
Astoria, Oregon Coast
 

Been to Geno's Pizza and Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing