We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An Amazing Impromtu Weekend Getaway”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor
Ranked #15 of 67 Hotels in Baltimore
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 November 2013

Decided at the last minute to get away, and chose this hotel. Had an amazing stay, close to everything, and the Gym even had a Shakeology Bar which was to my suprise and delight! I like FIRM mattresses, so my sleep was a lil off given the softness of the mattress.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 945fayw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delens, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2013

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience in Baltimore recently. I am very pleased you had such a nice time and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,104)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

760 - 766 of 1,104 reviews

Reviewed 7 November 2013

The hotel is in a great location, walking distance to everything. Very clean and very comfortable. Great front desk staff. Friendly and polite. We stayed there the night before we left on a cruise. We were able to walk to restaurants that night. The next morning we were only a short cab ride to the cruise terminal. We plan on going back to spend some time in Baltimore and would definitely stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NatsFan757
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2013

Nice hotel for the price. Very clean and modern. Parking close by (although it was somewhat expensive). Comfortable bed with soft pillows. Room was spacious. Good location - close to Fells Point. Had access to the MAC pool and spa which was nice.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brad F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2013

Views are wonderful, Staff is amazing, rooms are comfortable. The location couldn't be better - there are activities and great restaurants in walking distance. I stay here often and have never been disappointed. The customer service that you experience here is always top notch!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Kim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delens, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share such lovely feedback about your stay at the hotel. I look forward to sharing your comments with the hotel team next week and thrilled that you enjoyed the service they provided so much. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor for your future visits!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2013

Great hotel for a trip to Baltimore. The location is close to everything you need at the inner harbor. Great place to just walk around during the day and close to Fells Point for bar bouncing at night! Clean rooms and helpful staff!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DPena123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2013

What a perfect location! We went to Baltimore as a last min birthday trip with friends and had a blast! This hotel has a great location and was easy to find! The rooms were very clean and comfortable! We will definitely stay here again!!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennifer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2013

We stayed one night in this hotel, a family of 4 in one room with 2 double beds. The beds were too small to accomodate our teenage daughters and my husband and I. Otherwise the hotel was very clean and nice. The front desk help was couteous and allowed a late check out without a charge. They also stored our luggage in the lobby after we checked out until we were ready to leave the area. The location is perfect, in walking distance to everything there is to see in the Inner Harbor area of Baltimore. There are addtional charges to park a car.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
Thank Maria T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Baltimore hotels
Little Italy
Homewood Suites by Hilton Baltimore
Inner Harbor
Hyatt Place Baltimore / Inner Harbor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Little Italy
Baltimore Marriott Waterfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor

Address: 625 President St, Baltimore, MD 21202-4472
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Baltimore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Baltimore
#9 Family Hotel in Baltimore
#15 Romantic Hotel in Baltimore
Price Range: £118 - £224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor 3*
Number of rooms: 182
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor Hotel Baltimore
Baltimore Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Baltimore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing