We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Admiral Fell Inn(Baltimore)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,148)
Filter reviews
1,148 results
Traveller rating
571
367
128
48
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
571
367
128
48
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationmaryland athletic clubfront deskwhole foodsfells pointfitness clubgreat gymwalking distancemovie theaterfitness centervalet parkingacross the streethotel guestsrestaurants and barscorner roombusiness tripwater taxi
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
788 - 793 of 1,148 reviews
Reviewed 22 December 2013

We experienced great service from everyone at this hotel. The front desk was fast, friendly and efficient. Valet was always at the door greeting us and we never had to open a door. Breakfast staff, especially the food and beverage supervisor went out of their way to be accommodating. Rooms have great views and in walking distance of many shops and restaurants. This is our favorite hotel when staying in Baltimore. Great job management, you have an amazing staff!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Cpwilliamsburg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delens, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share details of your experience while visiting Baltimore. The hotel team has been very focused on guest service initaitives and I am very pleased that you enjoyed the service you received so much! I look forward to reading your review during tomorrow morning's team huddle. We hope to welcome you back to the Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor for future visits!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2013

Perfect stay. You will want to stay here if you are in the area for either business or pleasure. Great access to a bunch of good stuff as well! The fitness center was awesome, the room was super clean, the view was great! Nothing bad to say at all!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Bryce K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2013

The staff were friendly and the room clean and airy. They include a fridge and a microwave in each room. We found the coffee to be really nice and there was plenty to eat at breakfast. I loved the cookies. I heard about them from reading reviews and they are really special, the square cookies that are left free for the taking in the lobby. I see some guests come especially for the cookies. I am not surprised! They are really good. I found my stay to be real value for money and am looking forward to my next visit.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FannieJJL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2013

This hotel is located in one of the nicest and most walkable areas of Baltimore - close to lots of amenities, restaurants and bars, including Chiu's Sushi, the best in the city. The only downside is that parking can be expensive, but the lot is run by the city so the rate is standard.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Matthew T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2013

Highest recommendation for this very special Garden Inn! Our second visit; the perfect place for a Thanksgiving getaway. The Inn is strategically located between Inner Harbor and Fells Point (within walking distance to both). The staff is warm and welcoming, helpful and efficient. Thanks to Brooke (Front Desk), we had a spacious, 11th floor room overlooking the fountain and the Harbor. The Inn offers both valet- and self-parking in a covered lot, which is quite handy. Highest recommendation, too, for the breakfast buffet, with delicious, made-to-order pancakes and omelets, and a lovely view overlooking the city. We're already planning our return-visit.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Sanibel777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews