We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay friendly staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor
Ranked #12 of 67 Hotels in Baltimore
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 March 2014

This hotel was different than the ones i have stayed in before since there was a homewood suites and hilton garden inn in one building. I stayed in the hilton garden inn side on the 6th floor and the room attendant was super friendly and made sure i had everything i needed for my room plus anything extra i needed she made my stay so much better. The food was amazing and the location is great overall i had a very great stay would definitely come back!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LesL25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,145)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

757 - 763 of 1,145 reviews

Reviewed 24 March 2014

Wonderful; excellent service throughout; great location; friendly, helpful staff; breakfast easy and good; valet service excellent and speedy. Close by Inner Harbor sights with pleasure of walking across bridges, etc. Very high on the scale of "excellent experience in every way."

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank joanw432
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2014

This is a great Hotel.

Pros: Location. It is located right in the heart of the Inner Harbor area which means you can walk to almost everything you need while here. Too many restaurant options to list within walking distance. Rooms were very clean and the staff was very good. Made to order breakfast was excellent. Also has a Starbucks attached. One of, if not the best gyms I have ever used on business travel. The Hotel is attached to a full gym which is available to hotel guests. If you like to work out when you travel you will not be disappointed in this location.

Cons: Cant think of any other than the weather sucked and parking was expensive. I think it was $32 per day.

Room Tip: High floor and ask for a view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SumBeach_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

Hillton Graden Inn Inner Harbor Baltimore Maryland is a nice hotel ith a convienent location, the staff goes beyond. clean hotel, would definetly stay again. internet connection was below average everything else was above average.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Tracy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delens, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share feedback following your visit to Baltimore. I am thrilled you enjoyed the service you received so much and I look forward to sharing your comments during tomorrow's tead huddle! I am also very sorry for the inconvenience caused by the complimentary internet. I will share this feedback with our provider to identify any system glitches. Again, I am sorry and we hope to welcome you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2014

The Hilton Baltimore Garden Inn is on the inner harbor - close enough to walk around the water and near lots of local attractions, restaurants, Whole Foods, shops, Little Italy, and an easy stroll to public transportaion.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 121maryanner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2014

I would recommend this hotel, because of its great location in the inner harbor east area of Baltimore. It is convenient to restaurants, shopping and the harbor. I felt safe walking around. The breakfast was wonderful, as well as the staff. They made omelets to order and were very nice. My room was quiet and when I go back to Baltimore this is where I would stay.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Ronnie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delens, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions following your recent visit to Baltimore. I am thrilled you enjoyed the vibrant Harbor East location so much - it certainly is in the "middle of everything'! The neighborhood ambassadors definitely lend a feeling of comfort to everyone who enjoys walking around and I look forward to sharing your comments with the hotel team during tomorrow's team huddle.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2014

Upon arrival the staff was ready assist. Provided excellent service from valet parking, reception, etc. The facility in Inner Harbor was very clean and neat. Checking out process was very easy. Reception staff was very courteous. I would highly recommend the Hilton Garden Inn at Inner Harbor - Baltimore.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Navaratnam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Baltimore hotels
Inner Harbor
Hyatt Place Baltimore / Inner Harbor
Little Italy
Homewood Suites by Hilton Baltimore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Little Italy
Baltimore Marriott Waterfront
Downtown
Hampton Inn & Suites Baltimore Inner Harbor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor

Address: 625 President St, Baltimore, MD 21202-4472
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Baltimore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Baltimore
#14 Romantic Hotel in Baltimore
Price Range: £89 - £181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor 3*
Number of rooms: 182
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor Hotel Baltimore
Baltimore Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Baltimore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing