We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food”

Pratt Street Ale House
Reserve with OpenTable
Pratt Street Ale House is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #21 of 2,026 Restaurants in Baltimore
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Neighbourhood: Inner Harbor
Description: Whether you’re looking for a great happy hour or nightlife spot, a place to enjoy delicious burgers, pizza and more or your new favorite sports bar to watch the game, Pratt Street Ale House has something for everyone. We also offer a private party room where you can host your next banquet, event or private party. And with our friendly and experienced staff, your visit to Pratt Street Ale House is guaranteed to be unforgettable.
Vaughan, Canada
Level Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Good food”
Reviewed 29 April 2014

I ordered the flatbread and was really good. Not much choice with drinks - whiskey or brandy. There are several beer choices which are worth a try.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank akki_sky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

773 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    236
    374
    129
    21
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Waynesboro, Virginia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Good Food. Not so great service.”
Reviewed 29 April 2014

We have been here a few times. Every time they have great food and drinks, but the service is very slow. We usually go early because we know we are going to have to wait a while for our food and the check. Seems like they might be a little understaffed or the servers don't have the best time management skills.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Dujott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dover, Delaware
Level Contributor
718 reviews
457 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 192 helpful votes
“Ale house on Pratt Street”
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Good place to go on the main street for lunch. Sat by the window so had a scenic experience as well as decent food. Service was ok

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
59 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great experience”
Reviewed 26 April 2014 via mobile

Wonderful setting on a beautiful day. Enjoyed both beer selections our waitress recommended! Lived sitting outside and enjoying the spring weathering good drinks!

Helpful?
Thank TALaff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nanticoke pa.
Level Contributor
54 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“good beer, but !!”
Reviewed 19 April 2014

came here for dinner while in town for the orioles games. I had the roast beef sandwich which really wasant that good.i also had 2 of their house beers. the beers were good but at $ 6.00 a beer they were a bit pricey.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bagofbones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pratt Street Ale House also viewed

 

Been to Pratt Street Ale House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing