We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baltimore Marriott Waterfront
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Admiral Fell Inn(Baltimore)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (1,977)
Filter reviews
1,977 results
Traveller rating
896
741
207
78
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
896
741
207
78
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationfells pointthe concierge loungewithin walking distancewater taxiharbor view roombeautiful hotelhigh floorcorner roombusiness conferenceself parkindoor poolwhole foodsper daynational aquariumbeds were comfortablefour seasons
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,495 - 1,500 of 1,977 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2012

Stayed here 3 days for leisure and tourism. The location and views and convenience is unmistakably outstanding. Hard pressed to get a better location in the Inner Harbor than this Marriott. The rooms were quality but far from luxury. Perhaps if the beds were more comfortable, this would rank higher from a value perspective. Otherwise one of the better hotels in this area.

Notes:
1. Daily internet charges are around $12 but allows connections to multiple devices (laptop, phone, tablet)
2. Valet is expensive $40
3. The self serve food is not good
4. Indoor pool is actually quite nice, heated, cleaned and lifeguard on duty
5. 50/50 mix of families and business guests

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Danny W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2012

Stayed here for leisure while venturing around Baltimore and the location is great! Taxi was easy to get and walking distance to shopping and many restaurants (very close to Little Italy) and try James Joyce Irish Pub and Mo's Crab and Pasta Factory. Also I didnt realize Pier Six Pavilion was right next to the hotel which I def plan on coming back for a concert and staying here again. The room was clean and the view was awesome; some water and some city...great sight at night too! The staff was friendly and helpful as well.

Room Tip: Higher floor if you want a better view
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RV3_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2012

Certainly will give you a top view of the Baltimore scenery, with the harbor view of course. A very nice, clean and well located. Good restaurant choices within walking distance for both business and family options. Concierge recommended Mo's Seafood and Pasta a few blocks away in Little Italy. It was what it looked like, a neighborhood pasta joint with good seafood. Self parking will save a few bucks.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MMU1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2012

I stayed here overnight during a recent weekend trip to Baltimore. Let's start with parking. Valet is $40 daily and self park is $26. We did the self park and it was pretty convenient. You can enter the hotel through the garage walkway. Check in was really fast. The room and the bathroom were average, nothing special to talk about. I had a double bed room bc king room upgrades were a $120 upgrade fee. The view was city view, not impressive (room 2160). Location was good, a 15 minute walk from power plant live. I have stayed at the renaissance in inner harbor and their location is better in my opinion.

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NaliniU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2012

We were there at a volleyball tournament at the convention center. Walked there every day and everywhere else we went. Location is great for dining, nightlife, shopping and sightseeing. The service at the hotel was top notch, everyone was accommodating, friendly, efficient and intelligent. We had a great time, we will definitely return!!

Room Tip: We had a room that faced the direction of the aquarium and convention center, view was fantastic!!
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank toomanypets5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews