We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quiet Natural Setting”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
Ranked #25 of 66 Hotels in Baltimore
Athelstane, Wisconsin
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Quiet Natural Setting”
Reviewed 30 May 2011

We traveled to Baltimore for the Preakness Stakes and had a most enjoyable stay at this hotel. The location in a wooded & nicely landscaped area was an unexpected surprise! Also, we want to acknowledge the "two Corey's" one at the front desk and the other in the lounge both of which provided superior service. On Sunday (the day after the race) we spent much of the day at the attached Red Door Spa!

Room Tip: Our 4th floor room had 16' vaulted ceilings
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Tom_in_Manty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

607 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    248
    196
    101
    43
    19
See reviews for
305
77
31
131
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Havre de Grace, MD
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 May 2011

My kids treated me to the Mother's Day Brunch at the Radisson Cross Keys and it was delightful. The selection of foods from fresh fruits and salads to make to order omelets and waffles with may side dishes and tempting desserts was both festive and delicious. All of the staff were very friendly and wished me Happy Mother's Day and our very sweet server presented me with a long-stemmed rose and kept the mimosas coming. This was the perfect start for a beautiful Mother's Day. Thanks!

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank HappyCus2mer123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fallston, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 May 2011

Mothers day of 2011 was hands down the best brunch i have ever experienced. Growing up in the hospitality industry, I have a very high standard and expectation of my dining and hotel experiences. The property of the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys was so clean and so inviting and thats just the beginning. The Service that we had was perfect, every drink was full and every dirty dish was professionally pre bussed from our table. The food was out of this world. we had a buffet and the lay out could not have been better. I would stay at this hotel any night of the week and i would certainly eat in the hotel restaurant any time i stay in the area.

Room Tip: Ask for Jessica Morrison
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jmsanfilippo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandria, Virginia
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 April 2011

The walls must be paper thin because I could hear everything and everyone. It seemed pretty clean and I actually had an acceptable meal. The bathrooms are quite outdated and the decor is - interesting. I would probably choose somewhere else next time. But, having just come from a stay in one of the worst hotels ever, this seemed pretty good at first. It's disappointing because of the great location. They really need to pay attention to these reviews - the staff does not really seem to be that concerned with service.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank clh6262
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harrisville, Rhode Island
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 April 2011

Room was small and there was NO HOT WATER in the morning... was late for my workshop because of it. When I called Guest Services, their answer was "It happens"! Also the service in the restaurant was horrible!

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Charlotte031
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Baltimore hotels
Mt. Washington
Mt. Washington Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Inner Harbor
Hyatt Place Baltimore / Inner Harbor
Fells Point
Admiral Fell Inn
Admiral Fell Inn
#7 of 66 in Baltimore
1,287 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys

Property: Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
Address: 5100 Falls Rd, (100 Village Sq), Baltimore, MD 21210-1935
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Baltimore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#20 Family Hotel in Baltimore
#22 Business Hotel in Baltimore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys 3.5*
Number of rooms: 147
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Charming, Smoke-free Baltimore, MD Hotel With its beautiful location on 72 wooded acres in one of Baltimore's most scenic and historic neighborhoods, the Radisson Hotel Baltimore at Cross Keys is the perfect retreat for travelers to Maryland. This Baltimore hotel offers warm hospitality, an inviting atmosphere and comfortable accommodations sure to make guests feel at home. When you stay at the Radisson hotel in Baltimore, Maryland, your trip will be relaxing and stress-free. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Ebookers, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Hotel Baltimore
Radisson Baltimore
Baltimore Radisson
Radisson Cross Keys
Radisson Hotel Cross Keys

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing