We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Even above other Four Seasons with the best staff yet.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Four Seasons Baltimore
Ranked #3 of 66 Hotels in Baltimore
Certificate of Excellence
raleigh, nc
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Even above other Four Seasons with the best staff yet.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 October 2012

Worth the money. Clean modern rooms and the best service. You want to get a room over the harbor and enjoy the drinks in the bar on the waterfront. Sushi restaurant attached to the hotel is one of the best in the city.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank thesauceguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,301 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,052
    168
    50
    18
    13
See reviews for
257
405
41
454
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (380)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
64 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 September 2012

All I can say is WOW from start to finish this property delivers. Everything about this hotel 100% pure luxury I felt like a celebrity staying here . We were upgraded to a Harbor Suite and it was huge. Large living room, 2 full bathrooms, lovely bedroom with balcony. The TV in the living room is huge . The waterviews are incredible and everything is top quality. The spa is one of the best I have ever been to and the spa passes with complimentary when staying at the hotel , you would only pay for hotel services and it is open till 10:00pm which is nice. The pool and outdoor hot tub look nice but I think personally they should be open later at least till midnight or so currently they close at sunset. We had breakfast delivered to the room each morning and it was all top quality as well , and in room dining was available 24 hours a day which is a nice touch. Everyone working the the hotel is extremely pleasant and the location of the hotel is wonderful!! Would definitely stay here again !

Room Tip: higher the floor the better gorgeous views !!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RWADLOW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amsterdam
Level Contributor
66 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 September 2012

Staying in Baltimore (which I have done multiple times) wasn't much fun. I mean there just wasn't a top hotel in town. Until this Four Seasons opened. The location can't be beat, right at the marina, with many rooms having a great view across it. The area is also very quiet, especially ont he marina side. The rooms are large with top-to-ceiling windows (the building itself is rather pretty too, I think, lots of glass) excellent bathroom, separate shower, airconditioning efficient and silent. The style is modern and elegant. Excellent and very comfortable beds. Service is very friendly and efficient and a house car is available upon request (not available too often, though).The fitness facility is of course very new and well-equipped. The hotel also has a good sized outside pool. I was slightly disappointed about the dining facilities. Breakfast is served in the same area as the ' Wit and Wisdom" restaurant, which during the evening has an appealing atmosphere (and a good cuisine), but in the morning feels rather bland and cold. All in all, however, there is no doubt that when in Baltimore, look no further, this hotel is the place to be.

Room Tip: marina view is worth the extra money
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sylvain7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orange, California, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 September 2012

This was by far the BEST Four Seasons I have been to! The health spa was AMAZING and there were several times during my visit (especially in the health spa) that,I thought I had died and gone to Four Seasons heaven! The pool is also spectacular and feels like you are swimming in the harbor but with the most wonderful, warm, clear perfect water!

Room Tip: This was the view from my window
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CorynnaClarke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lafayette, Louisiana
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 September 2012

This is a relativley newer Four Seasons location and is less than a year old I believe. It is in a great setting in a new harbor district right on the water. There was no detail that was overlooked in the creation of the rooms and you'd be hard pressed to find an amenity that they don't offer here. I don't often stay at 5 star luxury hotels on business travel but I can vouch that the price difference is justified by the experience. This hotel is surrounded by many great restaurants and historical landmarks and the views of the harbor are a nice sight to wake up to. The staff is top notch and they manage to deliver an experience that will definitely leave you wanting to make your next stay (here or anywhere else) a Four Seasons stay.

Room Tip: I honestly don't think there's a bad room in this hotel but ask to have a harbor view if pos...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JCMcCollum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
High Point
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 September 2012

I stayed at the Four Seasons while attending a conference so it was not a hotel that I personally chose. The check in was easy even though I arrived very early in the morning and check out was the same. The personal service including my slippers and water by the bed were appreciated added touches. I loved the approximity to the harbor as well as dining and shopping. I did not have the opportunity to utilize the gym or spa but will keep this location in mind for a special occasion in the future.

Room Tip: I was upgraded to a corner suite where I could overlook the downtown area and the harbor. The room w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cecelia F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwood, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 September 2012

Fantastic location on the Inner Harbor with beautiful views of downtown Baltimore. The hotel was top notch, as usual, very clean, comfortable and filled with a friendly and eager staff. The rooms were large and very clean with push buttons making calling for house keeping or privacy a breeze. Hotel is highly recommended and I would stay there again for business or pleasure.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MShekane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Baltimore hotels
Inner Harbor
Hyatt Place Baltimore / Inner Harbor
Inn at Henderson's Wharf
#2 of 66 in Baltimore
5.0 of 5 bubbles 942 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Little Italy
Homewood Suites by Hilton Baltimore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Baltimore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Baltimore

Property: Four Seasons Baltimore
Address: 200 International Drive, Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Baltimore > Little Italy
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Baltimore
#2 Luxury Hotel in Baltimore
#2 Spa Hotel in Baltimore
#2 Romantic Hotel in Baltimore
#3 Family Hotel in Baltimore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Baltimore 5*
Number of rooms: 256
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, Expedia, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Booking.com, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Seasons Baltimore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Baltimore
Four Seasons Baltimore Hotel Baltimore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing