We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Stay in the Harbor”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Four Seasons Baltimore
Ranked #3 of 66 Hotels in Baltimore
Certificate of Excellence
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Nice Stay in the Harbor”
Reviewed 12 November 2013

Best hotel in Baltimore. Location is great. Good food. And you can't beat the Four Seasons service. The rooms are spacious, with some decent water views (though not much to look at). Staff has been amazing!

Room Tip: Ask for an uprade to a water view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KLJTraveler84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,374 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,109
    177
    55
    20
    13
See reviews for
277
428
44
477
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (388)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
West Chester, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
64 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 November 2013

I visited this hotel to attend a conference and was really impressed with everything about it. I was upgraded to a corner suite, which was amazing with wide ranging water views and an enormous room, including sitting room, work area, large bedroom, bathroom and dressing area. There is a great bar on the ground floor and the conference facilities were high class. The whole of the inner harbor is an easy walk from here, making it an ideal base for any Baltimore visit.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CJWWW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
303 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 289 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 November 2013 via mobile

YOU have to say this is the best of the best in Baltimore. A location. GREAT bar on a Friday and Saturday night. Food is good. What makes a Four Seasons is the service .. you just cant get any better that this.
Jerry Ehrlich from the GREAT City of Philadelphia

Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Jerry E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
White Plains, Maryland
Level Contributor
107 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 November 2013

We stayed two nights to celebrate our 42nd wedding anniversary and we were really impressed and pleased. We had reserved a Bed and Breakfast package with a partial waterfront view (because of the price). However when we checked in, I joked that we wanted to see how the 1% lives and Kelly at the front desk upgraded us to a direct waterfront view at no charge since it was the middle of the week and they had extra rooms. Really a beautiful hotel and certainly the most impressive that I have ever stayed at, I thought it was much more luxurious than any of the Ritz Carltons that I have stayed in. The service was phenomenal, everyone went out of their way to make our visit as pleasant as possible. In addition, the two breakfasts which we had their were exceptionally well done, the portions were larger than expected and cooked perfectly. Everything was just so fresh and tasty and and the wait staff was simply too accommodating. Think I need to start buying lottery tickets so maybe I can get lucky and afford to go there more often!!
My inly complaint is that my pillows were too soft but that is just a personal preference and I suspect that if asked, they would have found firmer pillows

Room Tip: Get the full water view and stay in a higher floor, the view is worth it!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank nyasgrandpa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
51 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 October 2013

I only got to enjoy the hotel for one night but that one night was sufficient to leave a lasting memory. What can I say? Large opulent rooms that are decorated tastefully. A large comfortable bed that you just sink into after a long hard day of work - I loved it!!!! The service team know exactly who their customers are - they actually look after you. Brilliant experience.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kelly K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
31 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 October 2013

This hotel sparkles inside and out. The art is amazing. The decor exceptional, the staff top of the line, the views of the inner harbor magnificent, the spa and gym top of the line and the quality of finishes all quite memorable and the makings of a great stay. My wife said that if we go back to Baltimore, and we likely will, it MUST be at the Four Seasons. She is 100% correct in her assessment.

Room Tip: Get a view of the Inner Harbor. It is quite scenic.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RicoAvocado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Germantown, Tennessee
Level Contributor
24 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 October 2013

Our only regret is we only stayed one night. Great location and property. The service was off the charts. For example i asked an employee for directions to Fleming's ...HE WALKED US OUTSIDE, AROUND THE CORNER ALL THE WAY TO THE FRONT DOOR. Casual place downstairs great for breakfast. Fun bar. We will be back!

Room Tip: great views are available
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dawson0802
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Baltimore hotels
Inner Harbor
Hyatt Place Baltimore / Inner Harbor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pier 5 Hotel
#13 of 66 in Baltimore
1,157 reviews
Inn at Henderson's Wharf
#2 of 66 in Baltimore
965 reviews
Little Italy
Baltimore Marriott Waterfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Baltimore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Baltimore

Property: Four Seasons Baltimore
Address: 200 International Dr, Baltimore, MD 21202-4650
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Baltimore > Little Italy
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Baltimore
#2 Romantic Hotel in Baltimore
#2 Spa Hotel in Baltimore
#2 Luxury Hotel in Baltimore
#3 Family Hotel in Baltimore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Baltimore 5*
Number of rooms: 256
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Ebookers, Booking.com, Priceline, Prestigia, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Four Seasons Baltimore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Baltimore
Four Seasons Baltimore Hotel Baltimore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing