We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Seasons Baltimore
Nearby Hotels
US$424
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$225
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$296
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$260
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$230
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$189
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$182
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$276
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$248
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$230
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$172
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$146
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$138
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor(Baltimore)(Great Value!)
US$243
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$202
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Holiday Inn Baltimore-Inner Harbor(Baltimore)(Great Value!)
US$262
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$243
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,734)
Filter reviews
1,734 results
Traveller rating
1,399
212
72
30
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,399
212
72
30
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswit and wisdombathroom mirrorsteam roominner harborrain showerin room diningbeautiful hotelluxury hotelwater viewroom serviceoutdoor poolfells pointbusiness tripcorner roomwhole foodswater taxivalet parking
Filter
Updating list...
1,241 - 1,246 of 1,734 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2014

wonderful service for a last minute trip. Preston Rooks, the concierge worked with me on Friday night via email to secure a dinner reservation on Saturday, then even arranged our transportation. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. Check in was a breeze and the room was lovely. When I received the email of our bill, there were 2 overcharges...a minibar charge...the minibar was never even opened...and an overcharge for breakfast. They were minor charges, but for over $500.00 a night I expect better. It took a phone call and 3 e-mails before it was corrected. We only stayed overnight so I would be concerned about false charges that could occur in a longer stay..

Room Tip: choose a high floor with a water view
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kgastro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2014

We came into Baltimore for an extended weekend to catch a ball game at Camden Yards and see the sights and decided to stay at the Four Seasons in East Harbor. We couldn't have selected a better place to stay. As you would expect from a Four Seasons the facility and the staff were excellent. We want to especially thank Stacey at the front desk for being so nice and helpful. We also had a couple's massage in the private suite and would recommend this indulgence to anyone. Wit & Wisdom was a great restaurant. The area has a large number of chain restaurants but if you look around there are plenty of unique dining options in East Harbor as well as nearby Little Italy. If you can grab breakfast or lunch at Miss Shirley's try that as well. We had a great time and the Four Seasons Baltimore made it so enjoyable. Plus our Red Sox won!!

Room Tip: Pick a room with the balcony the views are worth the extra cost. The Lighthouse Suite was fantastic.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rbertj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2014

We stayed in an executive waterview suite during the last week of March. The suite was HUGE and had a spectacular view of the harbor. All the furnishings and design were modern and top-notch. When you enter the suite, there is a half bathroom, which is very nice to supplement the fabulous marble full bathroom in the bedroom area. The bedroom area is separated from the living area with a sliding door. There are floor-to-ceiling windows, which allowed a lot of light in (but there are elegant, black-out curtains if you need them). Both the living room area and the bedroom have large flat-screen TVs and blu-ray players. Even the bathroom has a TV in the mirror!

Service at the hotel was fantastic. The doormen knew our son by his name. We had requested early check-in and a fridge, which were both accommodated. We then requested a microwave, which was brought to us right away ("my pleasure!", as they say).

We really liked Wit & Wisdom. The restaurant has a fabulous wood burning oven, which emanates a very cozy aroma.

The spa was very nice. I received a pedicure and had a great attendant. Kind of odd that they do not have anyplace to sit in the lobby. You just stand around and wait until your appointment time.

My only complaints about the room: (1) bed was a bit too firm for me, (2) one night we heard really loud noise and jumping from the room below us, and (3) the last night of our stay, we smelled cigarette smoke coming through the HVAC of our bedroom (there are two separate HVACs - one for the living area, and one for the bedroom). We called the front desk to complain, and they immediately sent security to investigate, since it's a non-smoking hotel. They weren't able to locate the source of the smoke, after checking rooms above, below, and adjacent to us. We ended up turning off the HVAC and then opening a window to ventilate, which worked a little bit. The window didn't have a screen, though, and was positioned very low, which was dangerous for our two-year-old son, who couldn't have fallen out.

Otherwise, our stay was excellent, and I will not hesitate to recommend and return to this hotel in the future.

Room Tip: If you can afford it, book the waterview executive suite - you won't regret it!
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fotogenictravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

Great views abound. Great service, too! The rooms are a bit boring (muted beige-khaki family of colors) and dated, but I loved the new bathroom, with a HUGE TUB, with built in TV screens in b/r mirror (and the sound quality is amazing!!)

Room Tip: Close (with 15+minutes of walking) proximity to Fells Point and Inner Harbour, Conference Center -- and everything really -- but also - slightly removed too. Net, you're not in the middle of down-town, but have ready access to it.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rosean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2014

Great views and lovely rooms. Excellent hotel staff. Spa is lovely with capable therapists. The restaurant has great local cuisine with a lobster pie that is delicious. Easily the best hotel in Baltimore and for those used to 5 star travel the only place to stay in town.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank klcoins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews