We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Can't fault it ..excellent. Most comfortable hotel beds ever!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Seasons Baltimore
Ranked #3 of 66 Hotels in Baltimore
Certificate of Excellence
Cheshire
Level 6 Contributor
120 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Can't fault it ..excellent. Most comfortable hotel beds ever!”
Reviewed 29 April 2014

Excellent service all the way through. Rooms extremely clean ( well done housekeeping), great facilities in the room, bathroom was amazing with integrated tv into the bathroom mirror, big room, the most comfortable hotel bed I have ever slept in..can't fault it. Room service was quick and excellent ( but pricey!) we were only there to visit the local hospital and it was very well located for that. I didn't pay the bill and I didn't use the spa or go down to breakfast so I cannot comment on end of those areas.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ofey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,423 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,137
    185
    61
    24
    16
See reviews for
295
444
46
485
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (393)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Annapolis, Maryland
Level 5 Contributor
25 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 April 2014

Incredibly friendly and helpful staff. Perfectly located in the city with lots of dining option within the hotel and outside and all in walking distance. Rooms are very nice and quite an upscale place.
Trendy bar area and excellent food and service.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vikup01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Park City, Utah
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 April 2014

It really met or exceeded all expectations.It compares favorably with other hotels we have stayed at.Exceptational staff.Bar was crowded and let us restaurant for a light meal with no hesitation.The car valet service was promt and curtious

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jonathan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 April 2014

It was perfect in every way. Having stayed at Four Seasons in many other locations, we knew the service would be wonderful. What was also fabulous was the location, views, restaurants, coffee shop, and rooms. The staff went out of their way to make us (my husband, 12 year old daughter and extended family) feel perfectly cared for in every way. We will be back again and again.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ellen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, GA
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 April 2014

I have visited the Four Seasons four more times since my last review, and I continue to be impressed with the high level of service and the convenience of this hotel. The staff is delighted to meet every request from providing a refrigerator in our room to arranging transportation. I have stayed in several Baltimore hotels in and around inner harbor, but this hotel is my strong favorite.

Room Tip: cannot go wrong with a view of the water
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sasso2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 April 2014

This hotel has an excellent location, 5 star service, and will never let you down. We always get a Harbor view room with a balcony and it is so relaxing to watch the sunset day after day. The spa is excellent! And has heated lounge chairs to lie on that are very relaxing. We hate the medical reason we have to come to Baltimore, but at least staying at the Four Seasons allows us to enjoy something about the trip! Also, the concierge, Kareem, has gone totally out of his way to help us with every aspect of our stay. It's nice that everyone knows your name here too. It only costs $100 a night more than the Marriott next door and believe me, it's more than worth it!

Room Tip: Get a harbor view with a balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Maria R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 April 2014

We stayed over Easter with kids. Nobody wanted to leave the room!!! From the several amenities presented to the kids, to the mini robes and slippers, we just loved every second of it. Service was top notch. The rooms are quite spacious, and my daughter couldn't get over the TV in the bathroom mirror! Yes, she sat in the tub to watch TV. Big bathroom too! The rooms are positioned so you don't feel like you are near anyone. Location is excellent, being a short walk to the attractions of the inner harbor, and a short walk to Fells Point. There is a water taxi stop outside the hotel.

Room Tip: Splurge for the water view. Partial water view is facing an office building, I think. Water view i...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Shoestephanie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Baltimore hotels
Inner Harbor
Hyatt Place Baltimore / Inner Harbor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Inn at Henderson's Wharf
#2 of 66 in Baltimore
972 reviews
Little Italy
Baltimore Marriott Waterfront
Little Italy
Homewood Suites by Hilton Baltimore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Baltimore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Baltimore

Property: Four Seasons Baltimore
Address: 200 International Dr, Baltimore, MD 21202-4650
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Baltimore > Little Italy
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Baltimore
#2 Luxury Hotel in Baltimore
#2 Romantic Hotel in Baltimore
#2 Spa Hotel in Baltimore
#3 Family Hotel in Baltimore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Baltimore 5*
Number of rooms: 256
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Booking.com, Odigeo, Ebookers, Expedia, Priceline, Prestigia, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Four Seasons Baltimore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Baltimore
Four Seasons Baltimore Hotel Baltimore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing