We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“This was an exception hotel experience!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Four Seasons Baltimore
Ranked #3 of 66 Hotels in Baltimore
Certificate of Excellence
Springfield, Oregon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This was an exception hotel experience!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2014

Beautifully appointed rooms with spectacular views. The room was perfect! Clean, modern and even had a TV in the bathroom mirror. Turn down was wonderful with a full ice bucket and water bedside waiting each evening. The staff customer service was outstanding in every part of the hotel. This hotel is close to all the wonderful sights and eateries in the waterfront area. The pool is nothing short of amazing and a great place to take in the scenery and relax after a busy day. I would highly recommend!!

Room Tip: Get a room with water view. They are amazing!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Doris T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,301 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,052
    168
    50
    18
    13
See reviews for
257
405
41
454
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (380)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
USA
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2014

The spa, pool and staff are amazing. Will surely return. There is nothing bad I can even think about saying about this hotel. It was clean very well kept. Most important the staff truly made you feel welcomed.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tavasha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baltimore, Maryland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2014

One of the best Four Seasons experiences available, and one of the most affordable - unbelievable views and access to the harbor - best way to visit Baltimore, for sure. Compare rates to the surrounding harbor hotels and you'll see why!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Daviditus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
York, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2014

The views are just wonderful from the rooms. If you are visiting Baltimore this is worth the cost. Make sure to check out the spa area and the rooftop pool. The breakfast in the restaurant was great. I really have no complaints about this trip.

Room Tip: Get a balcony room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JenniferBT_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baltimore, Maryland
Level Contributor
25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 August 2014

My daughter enjoyed an amazing dy together. It exceeded all our expectations. We has wonderful massages. After that we had unlimited access to the rest of the spa and outdoor pool. The staff could not have been nicer and waited on us hand and foot. The infinity pool was a complete surprise. We though it would be the typical pool. NOT . It is a large pool area with a beautiful pool overlooking the harbor. We felt like we were far from Baltimore. The indoor spa was awesome from the beautiful locker room to the metal lounge chair jacuzzi to the heated tile lounge sofas. Every need was met. Who would think that such an outstanding and classy hotel could be found in Baltimore. Thank you Melanie for pampering us at the pool. Keep up the great work. Other hotels should take lessons from you. Can't wait to go back!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 265carolk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 August 2014 via mobile

As I came to Baltimore on a business trip I expected a an average four seasons experience. But, in-turn I was utterly blowing away by this hotel. I recommend it to all who have the money and who have taste buds for luxury. I believe that there is no better place to stay at in Baltimore.

Stayed August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jed C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City
Level Contributor
168 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2014

Don't get me wrong -- this property is, with one exception, very much up to Four Seasons standards. The pool [easily 30 meters] is great for a morning lap swim [avoid the afternoons, when it gets crowded], and the gym is nicely equipped. The room is, well, what we have come to expect -- tastefully furnished and comfortable.

The exception is the smell of the open fire in the restaurant adjacent to the lobby. I know that a burnt offering may pleaseth the Lord; but to my wife and me, this one smells like burning trash.

Please improve the exhaust.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank schvitzNewYorkCity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Baltimore hotels
Inner Harbor
Hyatt Place Baltimore / Inner Harbor
Inn at Henderson's Wharf
#2 of 66 in Baltimore
5.0 of 5 bubbles 943 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Little Italy
Homewood Suites by Hilton Baltimore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Baltimore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Baltimore

Property: Four Seasons Baltimore
Address: 200 International Drive, Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Baltimore > Little Italy
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Baltimore
#2 Luxury Hotel in Baltimore
#2 Spa Hotel in Baltimore
#2 Romantic Hotel in Baltimore
#3 Family Hotel in Baltimore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Baltimore 5*
Number of rooms: 256
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Odigeo, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Seasons Baltimore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Baltimore
Four Seasons Baltimore Hotel Baltimore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing