We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Superb urban retreat! First-class service and staff.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Four Seasons Baltimore
Ranked #3 of 66 Hotels in Baltimore
Certificate of Excellence
Bel Air, Maryland, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb urban retreat! First-class service and staff.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 August 2014

The pool, spa and fitness facilities are wonderful, the outdoor areas overlooking the harbor are very beautiful. The staff is very attentive, even as they pass you in the halls and elevators. Our room was very luxurious, with a fantastic view, the bed was comfortable and the bath was amazing.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dawn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,301 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,052
    168
    50
    18
    13
See reviews for
257
405
41
454
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (380)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
New Haven, Connecticut
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 August 2014

I attended a conference at this property in August. The hotel is on the Harbor, beautifully appointed, and employees a team of genuine and committed customer service experts. Amenities throughout were very helpful to a business traveler. Food was delicious, although expensive. Rain shower was lovely, and the TV within the mirror was a fanciful luxury.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a water view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LaurieScott1324
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Blanc, Michigan
Level Contributor
34 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2014

My father had a medical conference in the hotel and he asked us to tag along. Am I ever happy I did. The hotel was beautiful and the rooms very comfortable. Pillows were a little too soft for my taste but the rest was great. Just the fact that they have 2 luggage racks instead of 1 was great. The shower with the rain shower feature was great.
I also took advantage of the spa in the hotel and it was heavenly. Lots of nice amenities. Definitely a treat. Concierge was also very helpful with restaurant recommendations and reservations. Overall a very nice hotel to stay in.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AngieD2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairfax, Virginia
Level Contributor
66 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2014

It's great hotel we had a room with great view , there price are very high but that's normal to four season hotel .
There service are great m food are so good as well .
We toke the kids and they had lots of fun .

Room Tip: They have lots of restaurant and aquarium , the kids enjoyed everything there the little water activ...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank amanihussein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2014

I've stayed at a number of Four Seasons properties. Baltimore features an excellent property and staff; however I was slightly disappointed by the room: the AC never really cooled the room well; the tv stations are limited and what comes in was full of static (not HD), also no on-demand movies; the tub is a bit small; the room feels slightly under-decorated; the bed is extra firm (pillows are great). I've been to Wit & Wisdom many times--I've never and an exceptional dining experience, mostly just average experiences, but the prices are very high.

In short, you won't do better in Baltimore, but if you're a frequent traveler accustomed to luxury standards of high-end brands, this hotel falls a tad short. I will say the staff seem genuine and gracious, so that may more than make up for the faults.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Frank U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springfield, Oregon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2014

Beautifully appointed rooms with spectacular views. The room was perfect! Clean, modern and even had a TV in the bathroom mirror. Turn down was wonderful with a full ice bucket and water bedside waiting each evening. The staff customer service was outstanding in every part of the hotel. This hotel is close to all the wonderful sights and eateries in the waterfront area. The pool is nothing short of amazing and a great place to take in the scenery and relax after a busy day. I would highly recommend!!

Room Tip: Get a room with water view. They are amazing!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Doris T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
USA
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2014

The spa, pool and staff are amazing. Will surely return. There is nothing bad I can even think about saying about this hotel. It was clean very well kept. Most important the staff truly made you feel welcomed.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tavasha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Baltimore hotels
Inner Harbor
Hyatt Place Baltimore / Inner Harbor
Inn at Henderson's Wharf
#2 of 66 in Baltimore
5.0 of 5 bubbles 943 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Little Italy
Homewood Suites by Hilton Baltimore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Baltimore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Baltimore

Property: Four Seasons Baltimore
Address: 200 International Drive, Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Baltimore > Little Italy
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Baltimore
#2 Romantic Hotel in Baltimore
#2 Spa Hotel in Baltimore
#2 Luxury Hotel in Baltimore
#3 Family Hotel in Baltimore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Baltimore 5*
Number of rooms: 256
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Booking.com, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Seasons Baltimore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Baltimore
Four Seasons Baltimore Hotel Baltimore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing