We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Soggy”
2 of 5 bubbles Review of Johnny Rockets

Johnny Rockets
Ranked #700 of 2,007 Restaurants in Baltimore
Cuisines: American, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Soggy”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2013

Ordered cheeseburgers and BLT Texture was soggy on both. BLT was not toasted, end of loaf of bread, the part you would save for the birds. One small stingy piece of lettuce, Worst BLT I ever purchased, threw it out, Soggy hamburger s. Does not compare to Atlantic city Johnny Rockets, which was excellent. Also waited 25 minutes for this Crap to go.
Will not go back, no quality.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TeacupSally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

64 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    19
    14
    12
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Attleboro, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Used to be much better”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 August 2013

This location is now mainly take out. There is extremely limited seating, which was always the main draw. Very slow service. It took 15 minutes to receive our order. Sorry but my next time in Baltimore I will be skipping Johnny.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank railtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
439 reviews
271 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 126 helpful votes
“Great Burger - Good Value”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2013

Plenty of choices for everyone, but I'd stick to the burgers. They're a bit greasy, but the taste is amazing. After my meal there I needed a serious nap. We'll be back.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Chris T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
129 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“FAMU 2013”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 June 2013

Located in the Inner Harbor. Our server was great. She truly made our experience a delight. The food was tasty and I would go back again.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lee M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
36 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“cool place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 June 2013

first time ever eating there. it's meant to look like a place from the 50's the food is simple either grilled or fried so if you want nutritional food nope not gonna happen here.reasonable price considering the location.staff was very friendly and we had a great time.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lee K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Johnny Rockets also viewed

 

Been to Johnny Rockets? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing