We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Ravens” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of M&T Bank Stadium

M&T Bank Stadium
Ranked #17 of 224 things to do in Baltimore
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
34 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ravens”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 April 2014

This stadium is great to watch a game- Raven fans are terrific- this year you won't be too far from the casino-

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Marilyn N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

416 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    256
    114
    30
    9
    7
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
34 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“A great football stadium with an intimate feel!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 April 2014

As a die hard Redskins fan you would wonder why the heck I'd be at M&T Bank Stadium. Well, last weekend my alma mater held their annual UMD vs. WVU football game and this year it was in Baltimore. I was lucky enough to score tickets so off we went into uncharted territory (my hubby being a Steelers fan to boot!). I really wanted to dislike it, but honestly I couldn't find anything bad about it. Our seats were in the endzone and decent. Looking around it didn't look like there was a bad seat in the entire place. It almost seemed intimate (by FedEx Field standards) which is a good thing because FedEx is the furthest thing from intimate. They had typical sports arena food (hot dogs, pretzels, nachos, etc.) but they also had some Baltimore specialties like pit beef which was pretty cool. The "beer guys" that walk around and sell come pretty frequently and had a nice variety of beers (i.e.: Bud Light, Yuengling, etc.). Since Maryland was pummeling WVU, we left a little early and really had no problems leaving area (again, unlike FedEx where you lose a life waiting in the parking lot). Hopefully Maryland will consider having more games here in the future!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank jcbrio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level Contributor
273 reviews
81 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 124 helpful votes
“Go Ravens!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 March 2014

This is the home of the Baltimore Ravens and a pretty awesome stadium that has the "WOW" factor. They have bars and club boxes throughout and it is frequently used during off season for concerts (Justin Timberlake and U2 for example).

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Finksburg, MD
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Championship team with a champion Stadium”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 March 2014

Great stadium to see the entire game. Family oriented and very well staffed with security ensures a great time!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank skipster56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hurricane, West Virginia
Level Contributor
186 reviews
23 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Nice Areana”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 February 2014

Saw two ballgames and had a great time. Very nice stadium and very clean. There were plenty of restrooms and food areas.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank amyhass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed M&T Bank Stadium also viewed

 

Been to M&T Bank Stadium? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing